Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome value for money

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Stayed for 1 night and staff was super friendly ,great value for money highly recommend and great location with only 15-20 mins walk to shopping presincts eg.rundle mall..will come back again!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

comfortable stay

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: close to every thing
Cons: good
Location: close to every thing
good location, close to every thing. good location, close to every thing. good location, close to every thing. good location, close to every thing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Close To China Town

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Lastminute
Quiet, discreet hotel. Comfortable. Walking distance to night life and late food. Staff are friendly and leave you be.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Nice experience. Low price and in the cbd area. Really good for short stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Austrlia

Awesome hotel close to China town

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Lastminute
We had the best stay! Comfy and great balcony! I'll be back for sure! Was so good
4 out of 5
by Breda from Barcaldine

Great budget place

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
This is exactly what it says on the tin. Great value budget hotel. The room had exactly everything I needed for a comfortable visit to Adelaide, somewhere to sleep which had an a/c, a kettle and a fridge. In addition to really helpful reception staff.
3 out of 5
by Anne from Melbourne

Good, cheap central hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was quite adequate for our one night stay, as we wanted somewhere central and relatively clean which felt safe & it ticked all those boxes
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Affordable CBD

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Lastminute
Neat, Easy check-in process. Rapid response from Staff. Clean, comfortable, relaxing rooms. All within walking distance to Popular Night spots and China Town. Very Affordable rooms ✔
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location, close to Market and Bus termin

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Crockery and cutlery a pleasant surprise
Cons: tv had no signal
Helpful staff when I arrived at 9am to store my luggage
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting place wouldn't reccomend it to anyone

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Wotif
After booking a last minute room the day before when we arrived we didn't like the look of the place and felt very uncomfortable. We aren't from Adelaide and didn't quite know where to stay but when we arrived we realised it was way to far from the place we needed to be. We kindly asked if we could please cancel our room as we hadn't checked in yet. Earlier on I rang to confirm check in and the front desk said if we arrived before 6 we could pay in cash. We arrived there at 4:30 and decided we needed to find another place to stay. The front desk then told us that they had already charged the room on my credit card which was not how I wanted to pay but they did it anyways and then refused to give me a refund because there policy is if you don't give 7 days notice then they charge you for your first nights stay. We replied with how could we possibly give 7 days notice when we had booked the night before? The manager came and refused to give our money back so We left and they took my money but we didn't even stay the night. Absolutely disgusting, they should be ashamed to run a loge, scum.