Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Zu dunkel, zu klein, durchgelegene Matratze, Sauberkeit gut, parkmoglichkeiten sehr eingeschränkt, Frühstück okay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kronberg

Personal war sehr freundlich

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: nähe von Nürburgring
Cons: nicht
Location: Geschäfte sind sehr gut zu erreichen!!
Das Hotel ist sehr gut in die Nähe vom Nürburgring, Geschäfte sind sehr gut zur erreichen. Die personal sind sehr freundlich.
4 out of 5
by Morten Løve from Bergen

Fin opplevelse

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Flott hotell med fine rom og hyggelig betjening. Fin beliggenhet med tanke på kjøring på Nürburgring. Privat parkering i bakgården.
5 out of 5
by Jose Vicente from Manila

Great base for a 'Ring visit

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
we usually stay at the Tiergarten for the 'Ring, but it was fully booked. tried the Blau Ecke and did not regret it. would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel in the centre of town

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: Clean and simple.
Location: Nurburgring Nordschleif! No more to say.
Clean simple hotel. Church bell rings on the hour so bring earplugs.
4 out of 5
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A 2 passi dal centro

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Cons: il wifi in camera andava un pò a singhiozzi.
Per chiunque voglia un albergo pulito, comodo per girare in città, comodo per il parcheggio, buona colazione e personale cortese.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in town centre position

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Very helpful receptionists and nice hotel facilities. Good breakfast. The room was very nice with great ensuite. Only issue was due to very hot weather and the room being at the top of the hotel it was difficult to keep cool at night. Would recommend.
3 out of 5
by Rie A from Oslo, Norway

Great service, breakfast & location, unclean rooms

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great service, nice breakfast with a good selection and great coffee, central area with walking distance to everything in Adenau and close to the Ring - however and unfortunately dirty bathrooms with numerous hairs and toothpaste residue on the sink, glasses and shelves... also, unbearable with no fan in the heat we had the three days we stayed. Would stay again if they installed fans in the rooms and got a grip on the housekeeping.
3 out of 5
by Peter from Stockholm

Centralt om man vill bo i Adenau

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Trevligt hotel centralt i Adenau, Tyvärr hade vi en kyrka utanför fönstret som ringde i sina klockor varje halvtimme.