Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A 2 passi dal centro

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Cons: il wifi in camera andava un pò a singhiozzi.
Per chiunque voglia un albergo pulito, comodo per girare in città, comodo per il parcheggio, buona colazione e personale cortese.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in town centre position

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Very helpful receptionists and nice hotel facilities. Good breakfast. The room was very nice with great ensuite. Only issue was due to very hot weather and the room being at the top of the hotel it was difficult to keep cool at night. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

Convenient, Charming and A+ Customer Service

Posted May 28, 2015
We stayed at Ringhotel Blaue Ecke Adenau for one evening when we were going to the Nürburgring. The village is charming with some great bakeries and cute shops. It is conveniently located and less than a 15 minute drive to the ring which was great! The staff were super friendly (and funny)! The room had minimal, but comfortable, furnishings with great storage. If you like more than just all-in-one shampoo/body wash, be sure to bring what you need as that is all that is available. The building was adorable and breakfast was great. We also went to a pizza place across the street for lunch (amazing) as well as the hotel's restaurant for dinner (also great). These were the only places during our vacation where the staff only spoke German. There were extremely friendly and accommodating though! We had no problem with the language barrier as we found it to give us more of a local flavor and luckily my husband knew just enough to get us by. Definitely recommend the hotel and location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DmitrII from Moscow

Good hotel

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
Everything is fine. Great placement, good room, fresh bathroom and tasty breakfast. But in our room was terribly low wifi signal - there is room on top floor and in far corner of the building.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Werner

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Josef

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
Ich war im Gästehaus unter gebracht. Es ist ein altes, renoviertes Hotel. Ist alles ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hans Werner

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germantown, MD

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Good location in the downtown area. The parking is very limited and very tight. Easy access to the Nürburgring. Rooms were comfortable and clean. Front desk staff spoke decent English. The restaurant was good and the included breakfast was also very good. Would definitely stay here again on a return visit.