Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westchester Village, NY

Nice relaxing, family oriented , adventures near

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Great food, nice staff, adventures near, best piña colada ever.
5 out of 5
by hector from SANTURCE

LA PASE FANTASTICO

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
LA PASAMOS MUY BIEN, HABIA DE TODO EN EL LUGAR DESDE RIOS, PICINA, ENTRETENIMIENTO, CABALLOS PARA MONTAR Y MUCHO MAS
5 out of 5
by Jesus from Caguas, Puerto Rico

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Un lugar muy acogedor, el personal es muy atento y complaciente. La comida en general, muy buena. Además de limpio y también tienen reciclaje.
5 out of 5
by Maria

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente
4 out of 5
by jannine from Yauco

Relax

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
En contacto con la naturaleza. Perfecto para relajarse. Atencion de primera al cliente.
5 out of 5
by Vanessa from Rincon

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
My stay at the hotel was great. Relaxing. Would definitely go back. The only thing I give a zero to, was the restaurant. Me and my partner were the only ones at a table. We had to get up and give our order. Waited 40 minutes and our salads still weren't ready. We had to cancel.
5 out of 5
by Laura from PR

Excelente estadía

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
El servicio del hotel fue excelente. Habitaciones limpias y hotel perfecto para relajarse.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Abgewohnt, viel zu laut und zu teuer.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Samstagnacht Disco, Sonntagnacht Motorradtreff mit entsprechender Geräuschkulisse. Vor 3 Uhr morgens könnte man nicht schlafen. Das Futon ist ein Witz: Bei jeder Bewegung lautes Quietschen. Die Küche hat keinerlei Ausstattung wie Besteck oder Geschirr. Der Spielplatz ist ganz schön ramponiert und in schlechtem Zustand. Für den Preis viel zu teuer!
2 out of 5
by Mariame C from Houston TX

Disappointed

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointed. The scenery and countryside beautiful. But in general not satisfactory. Bedroom very small , no chairs to sit at all; poor lighting; one flimsy plastic chair in balcony. (Cottages #15 and 16)super slow dinning service; noisy lobby with few hard wooden chairs; no place to relax. We had reserved for two nights but left early next morning. No refund possible. Would not recommend to anyone for relaxation and basic comforts.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canovanas

Well located hotel that needs TLC

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Location is great.
Cons: They need an actual sofa bed for kids, and better refreshing for the rooms.
Location: There is Casa Pueblo, the forest, many Coffee Haciendas. Parque Familiar Adrian Padua on Jayuya and
This is very well located, there's plenty of natural places to see and visit. But it's not peace and quiet. It gets very noisy during the night with private parties, some of them until 3AM. I went looking for some quiet time but it was crowded. To get a table in the afternoon at the hotel restaurant you have to wait up to three hours. It was not as easy as I expected and checked out on the second night. The rooms need refreshing, it smells moldy and it does not include a sofa bed but a very uncomfortable tubular futon.