Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy bonito pero necesita mejoras.

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Me gusto,mucha tranquilidad y se respira aire puro, pero el hotel necesita mejoras en las estructuras.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westchester Village, NY

Nice relaxing, family oriented , adventures near

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Great food, nice staff, adventures near, best piña colada ever.
5 out of 5
by Manuel from San Juan

All excellent except restaurant service!

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent place for a peaceful and relaxing stay! People from Adjuntas town and surroundings so very friendly!
4 out of 5
by Hector L from Guayama

Villas de Sotomayor

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Tranquilo,buen hambiente,comida muy buena en el rest del parador.
5 out of 5
by hector from SANTURCE

LA PASE FANTASTICO

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
LA PASAMOS MUY BIEN, HABIA DE TODO EN EL LUGAR DESDE RIOS, PICINA, ENTRETENIMIENTO, CABALLOS PARA MONTAR Y MUCHO MAS
5 out of 5
by Jesus from Caguas, Puerto Rico

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Un lugar muy acogedor, el personal es muy atento y complaciente. La comida en general, muy buena. Además de limpio y también tienen reciclaje.
5 out of 5
by Maria

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente
4 out of 5
by jannine from Yauco

Relax

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
En contacto con la naturaleza. Perfecto para relajarse. Atencion de primera al cliente.
5 out of 5
by Vanessa from Rincon

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
My stay at the hotel was great. Relaxing. Would definitely go back. The only thing I give a zero to, was the restaurant. Me and my partner were the only ones at a table. We had to get up and give our order. Waited 40 minutes and our salads still weren't ready. We had to cancel.
5 out of 5
by Laura from PR

Excelente estadía

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
El servicio del hotel fue excelente. Habitaciones limpias y hotel perfecto para relajarse.