Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price!

Posted Jan 20, 2017
The bathroom needed repairs: ceiling in bad shape and the faucet need to be replace. The room feel damp and muggy! We didn't have water for more than 10 hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for countryside experience and adventure.

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Its a quiet and relaxing place.I enjoyed horseback riding,kayaking and food was very good if u like creole or sea food.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing experience

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
I had a trouble with my Room because it had a strong humidity smell and the location of the Room wasn't as described. I was expecting a garden view on the balcony, like in the pictures and instead I got a parking lot view, my room was right next to the street and I could hear all the cars passing by. I was really disappointed. The hotel seemed to be empty but management told me I needed to pay extra because all other Rooms for two persons were rented.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in the mountains

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Great staff, clean room and a great bar! Nice music for age group 40+ ( lot of 80's!!!!) and a good selection of artisan beer
Cons: I would either improve or remove the fish pond. Needs TLC
Location: We went to El Campo es Leña Rest with great brick oven pizza and mojitos. Also they had live music.
We had a great time. Overall it's great for relaxing and getting away from daily routine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westchester Village, NY

Nice relaxing, family oriented , adventures near

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Great food, nice staff, adventures near, best piña colada ever.
5 out of 5
by Manuel from San Juan

All excellent except restaurant service!

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent place for a peaceful and relaxing stay! People from Adjuntas town and surroundings so very friendly!
5 out of 5
by Vanessa from Rincon

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
My stay at the hotel was great. Relaxing. Would definitely go back. The only thing I give a zero to, was the restaurant. Me and my partner were the only ones at a table. We had to get up and give our order. Waited 40 minutes and our salads still weren't ready. We had to cancel.
2 out of 5
by Mariame C from Houston TX

Disappointed

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointed. The scenery and countryside beautiful. But in general not satisfactory. Bedroom very small , no chairs to sit at all; poor lighting; one flimsy plastic chair in balcony. (Cottages #15 and 16)super slow dinning service; noisy lobby with few hard wooden chairs; no place to relax. We had reserved for two nights but left early next morning. No refund possible. Would not recommend to anyone for relaxation and basic comforts.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canovanas

Well located hotel that needs TLC

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Location is great.
Cons: They need an actual sofa bed for kids, and better refreshing for the rooms.
Location: There is Casa Pueblo, the forest, many Coffee Haciendas. Parque Familiar Adrian Padua on Jayuya and
This is very well located, there's plenty of natural places to see and visit. But it's not peace and quiet. It gets very noisy during the night with private parties, some of them until 3AM. I went looking for some quiet time but it was crowded. To get a table in the afternoon at the hotel restaurant you have to wait up to three hours. It was not as easy as I expected and checked out on the second night. The rooms need refreshing, it smells moldy and it does not include a sofa bed but a very uncomfortable tubular futon.