Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a 4 star hotel anylonger

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was disappointing to find the pool area closed. The traffic noise from the road just outside the hotel room window makes wakeup calls unnecessary. On the positive side, the hotel provides complementary airport pickup and drop off. All-in-all, too highly priced and not a 4 star hotel any longer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice modern hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Rooms, decoration, staff and breakfast.
Cons: The ac has a slight dusty odour.
Location: Further away from the shopping malls, but still easily accessible. Lots of excellent restaurants located a few minutes away
Very pleasant stay. The staff are very efficient and friendly and nothing is too much trouble. They go beyond the normal course of duty to assist. The breakfast is excellent. Nice clean modern light room. I moved to the executive room which is very spacious.
4 out of 5
by Miroslav

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Bazen v rekonstrukci,což nebylo v době rezervace uvedeno. Z tohoto dúvodu jsme se přestěhovali do jiného hotelu
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Friendly hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2015
A very comfortable and friendly hotel in a great central location. Nice gastropub attached as well, just a shame the pool is still under renovation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great accommodations and location

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Pros: Comfort, friendly staff
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Great location--cafes, fine restaurants and galleries within walking distance, or a 2 minute car ride.
The staff is very friendly. They welcome you with fresh juice as you're checking in. The lobby has a cafe. Breakfast was very good, with fresh omelettes and a large selection of foods. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. In boutique hotel style, there are fresh fruits and cookies waiting. The location was excellent, as it's in the Adliya area, near many fine restaurants, and pleasant for evening walks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Hotel, dass gerade renoviert wird

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: -Kostenloser Shuttle -Gutes Frühstück -schöne Zimmer -sehr guter service
Ein kleines aber sehr schönes Hotel. Die Zimmer sind sehr schön eingerichtet, es gibt ein tolles Frühstück und einen kostenlosen Flughafenshuttle. Derzeit wird der Pool komplett neu gemacht, aber das wusste ich vor der Buchung schon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and reasonably priced

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
I would give it all 5's except my AC went out at 3AM and they eventually had to move me to a new room and thus, I didn't get a great nights sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Thus hotel is currently under going some renovations; but there was no noise from the construction. The breakfast buffet was amazing!! The staff was over the top in friendliness, courtesy, and professionalism. The staff new my name and coffee order by the second morning. The room was clean and comfortable. I loved the wooden doors that slide shut over the windows to keep the light out. The hotel manager was personable and friendly and approachable. The towels need to be replaced, but I told the manager and he thanked me for letting me know. He told me that the hotel is undergoing renovations, which I knew when I made my reservation. I will not hesitate to stay there again or to send my friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toowomba

Good hotel near government and business center.

Posted Jun 2, 2015
The staff and the food were the biggest highlights of this great hotel. Thank you