Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the AirPort and the city

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Very good price. Excelent room. Great breakfast. The fitness room it's quite small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice hotel, but no airport shuttle

Posted May 19, 2017
Lovely hotel, nicely furnished, polite staff and good food, but no airport shuttle. Because of Madrid's taxi system it is about €20 each way for a 10-minute taxi ride to the airport. I was only here for one night to catch a flight the next day and specifically selected this hotel for its proximity to the airport so that was a bit of an inconvenience. Relatively far out from downtown Madrid.
5 out of 5
by MARIA B

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near the airport

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Chose this hotel due to proximity to airport. Arrived late didn't want to travel too far into the city. Great hotel. Good rooms. Clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Texoma

front desk gave wrong information on shuttle bus

Posted Mar 4, 2017
When I checked in, the front desk told me there is no shuttle bus to the Airport. However next morning When I check out I found there was a shuttle bus going to the airport and the bus left 5 minutes ago. I ended up to order a taxi...otherwise the hotel is clean and nice although the room is small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort but far from city

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Check-in quick but too quick they didnt explain anything including how wifi works,etc.. Bed was huge, and shower good. Breakfast was amazing, good quality. 10mins walking fast to metro- then 35mins by metro to city center. There was free tea and nespresso coffee in the receiption area after 6, which was delicious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service and very chic modern hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel and staff were lovely and helpful as my luggage had been delayed and I needed a few amenities, which they were quick to provide. They were also very helpful with room service and calling taxis for the events we were attending
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely safe, clean hotel with great service!

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for a business trip at the IFEMA center. We were there a total of 5 nights and it was amazing! The staff were friendly, helpful and provided excellent service all around. The hotel must have been recently renovated because it was incredibly clean and new. The Wifi was fast and great, I had no complaints about this hotel at all. The bed was a little soft for my liking and the sheets had a weird smell to them (which is easily fixed) however this was not an issue. The hotel was safe, gym facilities great and staff always willing to help with a smile on their faces. I would absolutely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, Professional, Business Orientated

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable rooms. Professional and business orientated hotel with a good selection of food in the breakfast buffet. Neighborhood is not ideal for easy travel to city center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Good value for a long weekend

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: I booked for more than three days and received free breakfast for my entire stay, which was great and had a wide variety of options.
Cons: The lack of an airport shuttle was slightly inconvenient. The area is also not densely populated with food options--you had to travel a bit.
Location: I was attending an event at Feria de Madrid (inside the IFEMA buildings). There was a nearby park that was picturesque and breathtaking.
I was in Madrid for five days, four nights on leisure/personal business. The hotel rooms were very well-furnished, the staff more or less were sufficiently bilingual, and they were prompt and courteous in answering all my questions when I checked in.