Ratings based on 520 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Compostela

Posted Dec 18, 2017
The personal no explain very well to us about the suplie the second time we coming no have sofa bed for my son many thing wrong for the hotel the heating no work
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

If you didn't speak Spanish you was in for it

Posted Dec 5, 2017
The staff was rude but after you get over that its a nice place to stay you can walk to the supermarkets and it had a lot of thing to buy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sussex

Alternative place to stay near Madrid Airport

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: Clean, no fuss
Cons: Sofa in the lounge area and the pillows
Location: 5-10 mins from Madrid airport in a very quiet industrial area. There is a very good restaurant within walking distance.
While the furniture in the room is inexpensive and dated it is very clean and totally acceptable for a stopover. There is a small lounge and kitchen area with a large fridge and a microwave. The on suite was shower only but it was powerful and hot. The bed itself was comfortable but the pillows were not that great. Breakfast is in an adjoining building and had hot options as well as a decent continental selection.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s paulo

BUdget hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2017
I wanted a hotel near the airport, NH and Ibis were full so I took this one. It’s a group of apartments inside an apartments complex. Very bad decoration and the worst was the WiFi convection.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel, almost impossible to get to

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: The room was clean, attractive, and well-equipped. The cafeteria offered an excellent buffet breakfast and good selections in the evening.
Cons: Unfortunately the hotel can do nothing about the incredibly confusing and badly marked roads.
Location: See above.
The hotel was great. We stayed there twice, once when arriving at Barajas airport and again when about to depart. The reason I would not recommend the hotel to others is because it is very difficult to find, since the roads are complex, confusing, and badly marked. It took us two hours to find the hotel in the first place, even with a GPS.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
The hotel staff was horrible completely rude have not been trained properly do not know how to deal with customers they don't know service you couldn't even get a paper plate at this hotel or a plastic spoon everything was horrible it is not a hotel it's an apartment complex
3 out of 5
by clara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Alison

Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
No WiFi for the entire 7 days that we were there, said it was being fixed but never was. Can only get it in the reception area which is impracticable and inconvenient, but handy when they want to prove that it works. Would never of booked otherwise. Have an inkling that the "plan" doesn't cover the amount of guests they have on low occupancy let alone a Friday/Saturday at full capacity with conference guests staying. Cafe was ok, but nothing special and as expected was overpriced. 10 minute walk to bus stop to the metro on the green line. 10 minute drive to the Airport. Very disappointing stay overall however.
3 out of 5
by Laszlo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ROBIN

Great place for persons with connecting flights

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
Nice amenities. Spacious. Got an upgrade so was happy. Good area with supermarket and close proximity to airport. Airport shuttle is a great service. My only sore point was the Wi-Fi. It was weak for my room. Kept on coming in and out. Apart from that I definitely recommend