Ratings based on 1,363 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Very nice hotel and very convenient location

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Excellent facilities and very good location close to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, USA

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: Great Staff at the front desk, both helpful and friendly.
Cons: This room didn't have a USB port for cell phone charging, which would be a welcome addition.
Within 10 minutes of the Madrid hotel, with a free shuttle service. The bed was very comfortable. The room was appointed and updated nicely. And, the bathroom was especially wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel near Madrid airport

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Location: Prado museum easy cab ride
Great location near airport and quick cab ride to Prado and then shuttle service to Madrid airport in morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

beautiful Madrid Airport hotel w few issues

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Liked everything about this hotel with three exceptions. On a tight schedule to ready for departure at 5:45 AM , so time was valuable. I waited a full 20 minutes after my diner dishes were cleared away from the table, to get the bill which only required my signature and no payment until checkout from the hotel. My room’s minibar has been compromised as someone had opened and consumed a snack item. I informed the desk not to bill me the 6.50 for the small canister of chips. Yet I did not receive an itemized bill so I don’t know if I was charged. Finally, the checkout took too long as I had to catch the shuttle before it left for the airport. The receipt had to be emailed to me. However, the room was quiet and well appointed and the hotel itself was beautiful and the food in the restaurant was excellent. I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Not that close......and expensive food and drinks

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: Physically beautiful, modern. Friendly staff. Nice fitness center and pool.
Cons: Free wifi in rooms. Less expensive dining options.
Location: Nothing is nearby,,,,not even the airport (Terminal 4 is 7 miles away)
From hotel to Terminal 4 is 7 miles, not 1.4. The building and rooms are beautiful but this hotel is more for conventioneers than for tourists. The food is expensive.....for example, 21 Euros for a sandwich and there are no other restaurants in walking distance. Room wifi is an additional and considerable expensive, though there is free wifi in the lobby. The shuttle from hotel to airport works well. However, unless the shuttle is previously arranged from the airport to the hotel, it is necessary to take a taxi costing 27 Euros.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newcastle, ca

Minutes from airport

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, decor, comfort, service
Location: No tourist attractions, but very close to airport so perfect hotel if arriving late or departing early.
Even though we arrived at midnight, staff was friendly, bartender gladly served us with some snacks as well. Beautiful facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Used email their computer,got hacked

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Used their computer to access email,only place in Madrid ,next day after checkout it got unauthorized access to it at 2:40 in the morning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Met all of our expectations; great location and service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Chose the Hilton for its location and online reviews. Was pleasantly surprised by the hotel’s quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax NS

Great

Posted Oct 1, 2017
We had been living in an Air B@B so we booked this hotel for our last day as we had an early morning flight. It was like an oasis after the rental apartment. Beautiful.