Ratings based on 1,278 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Very comfortable! Very functional! Restaurant was a bit expensive, but food was quite good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to the airport

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Was nice but not enough lighting inside the room. House keeping knocked on my door at 9:45 am while I had don't disturb sign on the door, then she said I'm sorry without explaining, and could not sleep after. But over all was nice hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Pleasant

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Great location near the airport with a free shuttle back and forth. Easy access to public transportation to anywhere in Madrid. Modern and clean rooms and very helpful staff. An excellent overall experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Great hotel close to the airport. I used the complimentary shuttle to go to city center of Madrid.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salisbury

Convenient for the airport

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Large room sizes.
Cons: Price of food as there are no other choices locally you're stuck with eating on site.
I've stayed here a few times over the years. The location is good for the airport but the general surroundings are very industrial / urban. You'll need a cab to go anywhere pleasant. Staff are friendly and food is good but it's a little overpriced - both the breakfast and the restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 5, 2017
If you are on transit in Madrid it's a very good option. You have a shopping mall walking distance with a great recreation area for kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Very nice hotel at airport

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Stay there. Excellent experience. Airport Shuttle. Easy access to terminals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice Hotel with high quality standards

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: all as expected, very nice all together.
Hotel is about 20 (shuttle-bus) minutes away from the terminal (could be closer, depending on which terminal you arrive in). Hotel is clean, very friendly and helpful staff, and the on-property restaurants are very good quality. Breakfast is very nice, rooms are clean. Overall, a very pleasant experience for the (business-) traveler. :))
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Hotel close to the airport

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Breakfast included, quiet room
Cons: Get Fox News in the rooms!
Our room was ready when we arrived and was clean with the amenities we expected. What was disappointing was that Fox News Channel was on the tvs in the lobby but not available in the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from UK

Conveniently close to airport; spacious, modern.

Posted May 26, 2017
Efficient check-in, spacious room, very helpful front office staff (Tarek at reception, and Rooms Div Mngr Pablo were delightful, as well as the females at reception who were very helpful during my stay..!) Great breakfast, too. A nearby restaurant Don Pedro offers a shuttle bus service to collect and return restaurant guests from/to the hotel. Underground station, Metro, is a 15 minute-walk away, too.