Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from palm springs

Great location

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: amenities
Location: the train station is located 100 steps away.Fresh food market nearby,
Everything was average, Pillows were really hard on my neck. Staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: It was a nice room
Nice hotel, nice staff. It is close to bus stops, train stations and many shops. Ideal location from the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Near Airport, clean rooms and helpful staff. Food available in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Orbitz
25 minutes from MAD. Very clean. For secure onsite parking, a fee of 8.80 euros is added to your bill.
5 out of 5
by Maggie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

far from MAD. taxi fares ate up any savings...

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: 1st class materials/totally modern contemp.
Cons: add spa/hot tub/jacuzzi
Location: far from MAD. next to fun market square. out in burbs.
far from MAD. taxi fares ate up any savings on room cost
5 out of 5
by Danielle

Good hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel that offers quite a few amenities- room service, laundry, free wi-fi, etc. No complaints. The room and bathroom was spacious. Located near the cercanias train stop and on near restaurants and shops.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

One night was enough

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Bathroom
Cons: Change the beds
Location: It does not look like a "friendly" neighborhood.
The room is really nice except the bed. It was like sleeping in the floor. The hotel is not in a good location. Far from the centre and just 15 min from the Airport (that's why we stayed). Markets and restaurant around but the neighborhood it does not look like it is for tourist. Unfortunately the room next to mine was really noisy, they smoked in the room and then my room smelled like an ashtray. I reported to the front desk but i don't know what they did.
3 out of 5
by Raul

House of terror

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel looked like the house of terror, it felt like they did not have any money to pay fir the bills with corridors unlit and only one elevator working fir a big hotel. I won't be staying there again if I am in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: The location is brilliant. It's like a little town square with shops and parks nearby. A beautiful location and the people within the area are so nice
The staff are so friendly and helpful and the rooms are so clean! It's beautiful from the bathrooms to the actual rooms. The view is amazing as well. I would highly recommend.