Ratings based on 646 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Value for money

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: Kettle for boiling water.
Location: See experiences
Rooms were small but clean and comfortable. Staff were helpful.Good location with easy access to shops,restaurants and supermarket.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

great for travelers to airport

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Pros: ease to find close to airport shuttle to airport
we were very happy with the experience of ease to find, good location for food, walking safely in streets. The hotel was clean, roomy and the shuttle to airport a big plus. We were not charmed with the gas station across the street with all its late night noise. overall, we would recommend. thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothing special

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Very clean and aesthetically pleasing but beds were hard, no tea/coffee facilities in the room (Disappointing for 4 star hotel!) although there were comlimentary drinks in the tiny fridge, these consisted of two small bottles of water, one can of Pepsi and one small bottle of fruit juice. Hair dryer over heated so could only be used for a couple of minutes at a time. View of petrol station and on busy road. It served a purpose as we had a long layover on our travels back to the UK and it beat sleeping on the airport floor but not a place I would visit for pleasure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from British Columbia, Canada

Great for airport access.

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: Airport shuttle, helpful front desk, friendly dining room staff, reasonable rates.
Cons: Business centre computer not able to print my boarding pass - not sure why.
Location: 20 minute shuttle ride to airport Terminal 1.Great bistro across the street. , and 7 min walk to the metro.
The front desk staff are so helpful, friendly, and efficient! Fluent English speakers too, a bonus. The free shuttle service to and from the airport couldn’t be better. Highly recommended for those late night arrivals and early morning departing flights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely hotel close to Madrid airport and metro

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Our flight was cancelled in Alicante on Tuesday and we were given a flight from Madrid. We needed a hotel close to the airport for 3 days the Clement was a lovely surprise for us very clean modern with a free shuttle bus to and from the airport we were delighted with our stay friendly staff plus the restaurant bar staff were amazing and very kind. thank you one and all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to the airport

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: Good airport shuttle service.
Cons: Nothing
This was a pleasant overnight stay. Convenient breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Clean comfortable hotel very close to the airport

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Clean, spacious, and relatively quiet room, and a nice breakfast.
Cons: It would be nice if it was easier to arrange a shuttle pickup at the airport. It was easier and quicker to hire a taxi.
Location: The best part about the location is the proximity to the airport. There are several nice restaurants within a short walk.
The room was very spacious; the staff were more than helpful. The breakfast buffet was very good and reasonably priced. The free shuttle to the airport was a nice bonus. It was also nice that they provide a computer and printer, so that we could check-in and print out our boarding passes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toledo

Great hotel close the airport.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Lovely hotel. Convenient shuttle to and from the airport. The town has shops and restaurants that are in a short walking distance. Rooms are comfortable and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia, USA

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Quiet area, hotel called taxi to Madrid (22 euros). Shuttle free to/from airport. Call for shuttle once luggage in hand. Great email communication. Desk clerk spoke English. No washcloths @hotel. One twin bed hard, one soft. AC strong. Bathtub slippery. Bfast buffet convenient. Drinks in room fridge free
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Very courteous and breaks fine. A bit noisy outside.