Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Hotel is clean but outdated. Staff werent always polite. Nothing around the hotel! It is in a residential area. If you want entertainment, you have to take the us to take you to rhe city.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: shuttle service
The hotel has stained carpet and curtains. This is an older hotel.
4 out of 5
by Aneta

Relaxing stay in Osuna

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, nice souroudings, perfect place to relax at night after touring Madrid, sitting outise by the pool with a glass of wine. The room was little too hot but the temperatures outside were in their 30ties. Close to public transit (to get to the central places in Madrid) and very close to the airport (with a shuttle service)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Property, Staff and Local was good!

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: The premises was well kept and cared for, palms and landscaping was off the charts!
Cons: The bed was not so comfortable, I could feel springs in my ribs and was surprised with the oversight of such a nice place
Location: The local was close to a strip mall area filled with shops and dining, but still tucked away making you feel away from the hustle/bustle
We enjoyed the accommodations, all except the bed (was not comfortable) Also the property guest seemed to be geared to those over the age of 50, but still had fun!
4 out of 5
by Hugo

Only 10 minutes drive to the airport

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
I've stayed at Osuna several times over the last 10 years. Honestly, it's high time to renew the floor carpet or, even better, replace them with wood or any other material which is not carpet..
3 out of 5
by Alistair

Pay more and stay somewhere else

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms looking very tired now. Dingy. Noisy with building works across the street. Wont be staying again. Original choice made only on proximity to Airport and Exhibition centre...
2 out of 5
by Mark

Cheap but still overpriced.

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
This is not a 4 star hotel.. the room looked very shabby, the wall paper was peeling off in places, the TV was about 20 years old, the room fridge looked like it was from the 80's, the bathroom decor was awful, the water from the shower had a weird smell (the water pressure was good) the aircon didn't work and blew out roasting hot air even when on cool, The staff weren't that welcoming although not rude, no kettle in the room, minimal power outlets, the door was hard to lock. The bed was fine to sleep on, the pillows were rubbish though. I'd never stay here again, the only reason I stayed was because it was cheap.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregpn, USA

Ok for one night stay near airport

Posted Jan 29, 2017
On arrival shuttle was hard to spot. Hotel is very dated but clean. Served the purpose of staying near the Barajas Airport for an early morning flight. The airport shuttle is their best asset. The hotel is very dated in all aspects. We thought we were staying in the "main" building but instead we were sent to an adjacent building with NO elevators, having to climb 3 floors with our luggage in tow. The breakfast buffet has many options although all of poor quality. The bed is super hard. All in all, a good option for a one night stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mn

If you have options take take another hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2016
I arrived at this hotel day one from USA, after booking online. The proximity was good to a local event I was attending but was shocked when I arrived. First time ever dropped a half block from entrance--no driveway, lobby looked like last update 1970, bar, dining room & pool area the same. Didn't stay to see rooms! I had enough, I was furious & could not get out fast enough!! Nuevo Boston at much better choice, similar rates MUCH better
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

need of a improvement

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Ebookers
I stayed at bedroom 322 and this bedroom is not too bad, but some things could be better like a better fridge and when it was complaining at reception desk that the fridge wasn't working good, so person only said that a person would be resolving the problem, but unfortunately no one get the to resolve the problem, also I asked to have a double bed from the first day but never was resolved this problem as well, so I slept with my wife in a small bed for 6 days. I give 3 stars for osuna hotel