Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norwich, Vermont

Nice hotel near the Madrid airport

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Pros: Its close proximity to the Madrid airport - just a ten minute drive away from the terminal.
Cons: They could add an earlier airport shuttle in the morning.
Location: The Juan Carlos park in Madrid is just across the street, a vast sprawling park on the outskirts of the city where locals come to picnic and relax.
This is a typical business customer hotel just minutes away from the Madrid airport, in large part undistinguishable from hundreds of upscale airport hotels like it around the world.. The staff were friendly and efficient, the room clean and comfortable. Drinks and food are a little on the expensive side, but that is to be expected. A pleasant stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
We very much appreciate for sharing your comments about your last stay with us. This comments help us to improve our services. We hope to welcome you back in near future. Best regards, Laura Peláez
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Lovely hotel near Madrid Airport

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: The Shuttle ran like clockwork every 30 minutes. We were at our Terminal within 15 minutes after stopping by another Pullman property.
Location: There was a beautiful and spacious park across the street for walking and running.
We were welcomed warmly by the front reception. They pointed out the restaurant, explained the WiFi. We were very happy with the room. The bed was very comfortable, and the bathroom was big enough for two people. The shower was extremely modern. We took breakfast before leaving and the buffet of offerings was huge and delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york NY

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Excellent hotel for the price paid especially if you have an early flight in the morning. Qualities were better than most of the more expensive hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2017
nice location and clean hotel. if they include breakfast with the package will be great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Over night

Posted Sep 9, 2017
I chose the hotel because it was close to the airport it certainly looked good online. However it far exceeded my expectations it was wonderful, clean, modern and very up-to-date. The hotel was nothing more than beautiful ! I do have one suggestion that they increase the choice on room service was very limited and as tired as I was I really didn't feel like getting dressed and going the restaurant . I would most certainly stay there again and hopefully for longer thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Absolutely wonderful! Staff was incredibly generous and friendly. After a 2 week trip, this hotel provided the perfect amount of comfort before traveling home to the states.
4 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Modern hotel convenient to airport

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Modern comfortable hotel 10 minutes from Barajas-Madrid airport. Nice large pool and fitness room. Restaurant was a little overpriced but it's to be expected in hotel. Staff was very accommodating and courteous.
2 out of 5
by Mark

Overpriced and stale.

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
I was taken aback at the rundown state of this place. Pullman's are usually good; this airport hotel is old and faded, and hasn't been renovated in decades. The rooms on one floor have been refurbished, and you have to know which category they're in when booking (much more expensive, of course). My room had a chemical spray smell, in addition to the odor of cigarettes (but this is Spain...). The phone didn't work and the bottled water tasted like tap water. The only plus was the room size, which was fine. Breakfast offered cheap food, like a budget chain hotel, and the breakfast room was dark, with dirty floor and tables. There was no hot water left for tea. I had no idea Pullman hotels got this depressing.
5 out of 5
by Lee

Great Hotel Near Madrid Airport

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
We used this hotel for a quick, one-night stay before an early morning flight. The front desk got us checked in quickly, wanted to know the details of our flight, and arranged transport to the airport as well as a wake-up call. Super helpful! The room was great, spacious with a large bathroom and a very comfortable bed.