Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel nearby the airport

Posted Aug 22, 2017
The staff and location made my stay both memorable and convenient. Would return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Choice!

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Clean facilities, proper bathroom, polite staff, enjoyable restaurant plus restaurants and shops in walking distance.
Initially reserved for a hotel for 1 night but when I needed to change to 2 nights, they were unable to accommodate. That worked out in our favour since Hotel Tach Madrid was able to accommodate me and my husband for 2 nights. Their location and amenities were way better. We really enjoyed our stay there. We look forward to staying there again.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jean

Great Hotel at Madrid Airport

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed here several times when into or out of Barajas Airport - the shuttle is convenient, the hotel is very nice, the bar/cafe also very nice. Nice rooms with modern bathrooms and comfortable beds. Front desk staff is very helpful and knowledgable about local sites of interest - the different train stations, local day trips etc.
4 out of 5
by RICARDO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joshua

I would recommend this place

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
There is nothing negative to say about this hotel. I stayed here overnight while in transit back to the United States. I called the hotel from an airport payphone to come pick me up, then walked outside and noticed a big blue van that said "Tach" on the side already waiting by the curb. But I also did email the hotel 24 hours before I arrived and asked for someone to pick me up. Hotel was clean, nice, 5 minute ride from the hotel, it is perfect for an overnight stay or for someone who needs a place to crash out before an early flight the next morning. The next morning the hotel van was on time picking me up from the hotel and I arrived at the airport right on time. This hotel served it's purpose, a great place close to the airport when you are only staying 1 night. By the way, the nearest subway station is only a 5 minute walk away, just in case you get a wild hair and want to explore Madrid's city central.
4 out of 5
by Jose

Barajas overnight

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Adequate hotel for a fast overnight
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Shuttle Service!

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
It's OK! Shuttle was great-easy!
4 out of 5
by Jayne

Pretty good

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
After a rough start, turned out to be a nice stay. The chemical cleaning smell left after I opened the window for an hour. Great breakfast, cheap too. Nice family neighborhood.