Ratings based on 1,156 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport, with shuttle service all day

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Close to airport.
Cons: Have a neighborhood map on the website, with directions for walking from Metro station.
Great for early morning departures, since the trip to the airport is very fast and the shuttle service was excellent. The hotel is modern, clean, and comfortable, The hotel is a short walk from the Metro station, but there are no indications which way to walk from the station, so have a map or app available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: excellent staff, comfortable room, excellent en-suite bathroom
Cons: shuttle pick-up fro airport
Excellent front desk staff, very considerate reception. Especially want to thank them for organizing pre-dawn continental breakfast for our family as we were to fast. The room was comfortable and the bathroom was especially a pleasure. Shuttle service from hotel to airport was on time and very convenient. Shuttle pick up from airport can be better structured - at present it requires guest to call after arrival (inconvenient if you are a foreigner and do not have international dialing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel convenient for airport and town

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: very convenient for airport
Cons: night staff on the phone could have been more helpful
Location: easy and convenient to reach the centre of Madrid via metro, although quite far away in the outskirts of town. No noise, excellent facilities
Very helpful staff, large and well appointed room. I enjoyed to stay at this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, MD

Nice surprise. Clean. Functional. With a garage.

Posted May 31, 2017
I would return. 5 minutes from the airport. Perfect for 1 night if you have a connecting flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl.

One night

Posted May 21, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: The location, the well maintained room and great staff.
Location: We walked around the hotel and it was a nice .
We had a one night experience since we were traveling back home. It was extremely clean, well maintained, friendly and helpful staff. Will recommended and will use it again if necessary
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Discovery!

Posted May 20, 2017
A very short stay, but was very impressed by the facilities and the staff, would stay there everytime I go to MAD.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lima-Peru

Very nice Hotel close to the Metro Station

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: location and free ride to the airport
Cons: I like it all
Location: its located in a peacefully neighborhood and the Metro station is about three block and you get connected with all the city in minutes . Nice Hotel
a 15 minutes from the airport and conected to the city with the Metro station. I definitely recomended !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockaway, NJ

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: The location.
Cons: The food. We were not in a location where we could leave and go find a restaurant late at night so we ate at the hotel. the food was mediocre.
Location: We stayed at this location because it was reasonably priced and close to the airport.
We stayed at this hotel the night before flying out of Madrid. We chose it because of it's location. The room was nice and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Sharon

Good airport hotel

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms are comfortable. Fine for an airport stay with an early morning departure. Easy access to the Metro if you want to go into the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017
Very nice hotel - good shuttle - great value for this facility - nice staff - quiet location. near the airport.