Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

airport shuttle

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Pros: location
Location: not much
basic hotel with simple restaurant. Good for short transit near airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super helpful staff, free shuttle to airport

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Stuff gave me a very helpful advice how early we need to get to airport. Madrid Airport was very unique about the flow to getting to final departure lobby. It took quite long time first to get to terminal and from there it was a quite long process. I was glad I took her advice and took a earlier shuttle. Breakfast was also pretty good, much more than I expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable and easy

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: Very comfy bed and pillows. Great restaurant with excellent food. Very helpful staff
Cons: Shower head kept falling
Location: Not a busy area, some restaurants and pharmacy nearby
Called the hotel from the airport and despite a language barrier - the hotel had no trouble sending me a van to bring me to the hotel. Very kind staff - as the young lady behind the desk got me into a room right away at an early hour. Much appreciated since I had been traveling for over 24 hours. After taking a five hour nap I was able to go out and explore the neighborhood. Found out that the hotel restaurant was the best one in the area ! Had an excellent salmon dinner and glass of wine - loved the salad bar and bread! Next morning I was easily able to get a taxi and go to my destination.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC Canada

Great place to stay for catching flights

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Clean modern room and very convenient to airport! Staff are friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Close to the airport

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: Airport proximity
We stayed here after a late train arrival from Bilbao with a morning flight to the States. Proximity to the airport was the desired feature. The room was pleasant and comfortable. We did not eat or drink so cannot judge the other hotel amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Barajas

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Beautiful, clean, everything is new.Strongly recomended!Breakfast fresh, full of options.
3 out of 5
by Thomas

Just a generic airport hotel. The bathroom was so

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
Just a generic airport hotel. The bathroom was so so toilet fixture was almost busted one side was busted.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport city Hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
Close to the airport. It offers free transfer to the airport which is very convenient. It is very close to Capricho Garden, one of the most beautiful small parks in Madrid
5 out of 5
by suzanne

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect hotel, close to the airport with free shuttle service! Supermarket near by