Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
No free breakfast, no tv channels that are said on program. Dont even touch the mini-fridge they will charge you for every single thing.
4 out of 5
by Todd from Portland, OR USA

Good airport-area hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
We had a good stay. We wanted to be near the Madrid airport for a long layover between flights, and this worked out well for us. There is not a lot to do within walking distance of this hotel, but it is a safe neighborhood and within about a 10-15 minute walk of a Metro station that took us into the city. Our room was clean and reasonably comfortable, but a bit cramped as far as space is concerned. WiFi worked well in our room. Hotel staff was good, although a bit under-staffed at times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to family and friends

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Great location near to train and metro station. Supermarket pharmacy and restaurants near by.
4 out of 5
by Sandro from Haiti

Ideal for overnight stopover

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Extremely friendly staff, and a clean, spacious and comfortable room. Ideal for an overnight stopover between flight connections.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Blah!

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
Spent the night due to flight arrangement at Barajas. Just OK. Note there is no shuttle and a taxi ride will cost you about 25€ each way. I recommend paying th extra 50€ in a better hotel with a shuttle.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Bad

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
The room was very hot as the aircon didn't seem to be working to good but other than that the service was great and the room was very clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so good.

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Nice Restaurant, somewhat modern feel.
Cons: We have to take two cold showers, as there was no hot water. Staff said the hotel was full. But we should still have had hot water. Beds were hard.
Location: Not much.
We were very disappointed in this hotel after our stay at a very good hotel in Madrid. Would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Minette from Palm Harbor,FL

Accessible to airport

Posted Jul 30, 2013
Pros: It was close to family residing in area.
Cons: Better wifi
Very comfortable; staff was very helpful & very accommodating; close to metro & train stations & bus stops; bus takes you directly to airport; close to restaurants, stores, etc. could do more about wifi connection.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2012 on Hotels