Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy hotel airport

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Easy, quick, simple hotel near the airport. Nothing special but gave me what I needed on an overnight layover. Free breakfast was a nice touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Reception staff were ultra professional.....exceptionally helpful with the added bonus of them speaking immaculate English....they went the extra mile and dealt with a very busy reception with complete aplomb....1st class.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Noisy Restaurant close at 10 while on the web site it's 11 and at the desk they have an information sheet saying 12
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Very nice place next to a retail center , close to the metro
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had a good night's sleep

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Close to airport...excellent shuttle service...friendly staff...clean and comfortable rooms...sketchy area...smells of sewer outside of hotel...restaurant and bar is great...had a good nights sleep...served its purpose...would stay there again if needed...price is cheap.
5 out of 5
by PEDRO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Angelique

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff. Nice stay.
4 out of 5
by gerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Don't Stay Here!

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: airport shuttle
Cons: everything
Location: Madrid Airport is 10 minutes away. There is NOTHING else around.
Hotel was very difficult to find and not near ANYTHING ! There are many steps outside up to the lobby and then many steps up to the rooms. There is NO ELEVATOR ! Beds were hard and the Air Conditioning minimal. Breakfast was less than satisfactory and the service perfunctory. It was the spoiler last night of a great vacation.
3 out of 5
by Josephine

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Paid 4 star price for a 2 star place. Our first room was awful and after asking for something better we were put in the main building which was far better than th free standing motel rooms. I appreciated that they upgraded us to the main building, and the staff was pleasant and the dining facility fine. But overall was not the "haven" for a air conditioned pleasant stay in between our airport flights.