Ratings based on 1,319 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2017
We were so happy with this hotel. Excellent location for all Barajas terminals and the most comfortable bed ever!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caracas

Very close to the airport

Posted Jun 29, 2017
For people taking a plane the next day is a good choice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small rooms and not so nice neighborhood and very

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Small rooms and not so nice neighborhood and very
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to the airport!

Posted Jun 6, 2017
It was a great hotel as for price and not to far from the metro station.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

satisfactory

Posted May 27, 2017
However the air cooling unit kept rebooting throughout the night, on my final stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with good access to airport/bus lines

Posted May 11, 2017
Originally booked for 6 nights-5/4/17-5/9/17; on 5/4/17 called hotel and informed them that we would not arrive until 5/5/17--they said no problem; upon check-out on 5/10/17 they charged for all 6 nights; when I questioned this they said it had to be that way because it was booked through Expedia; they did, however, take my email address and say they would review the charge. I am still waiting to hear from them regarding the overcharge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Close to the airport

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: the shuttle service
This was our last hotel on our trip. We arrived into madrid by train and then took a taxi to this hotel. The Taxi cost to the hotel was about 27 Euros. But the check in at the hotel was fast and easy! I loved that they had a shuttle every 15 mins to the airport which was free! The room was so nice and they even had provided adopters for our plugs! I would so recommend this hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't really save any time.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Stayed here to be close to the airport for an early flight. It didn't actually save any time or money. Should have just stayed in town another night since I had to pay for a ride to the airport/hotel anyway. Room was nice but AC was totally inadequate and room was too hot to sleep in even though it was not that hot out. Hotel maintenance did work on the AC and improve it, but it was not blowing enough air. The room was nice and had a balcony.
4 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice and close to aeroport

Posted Apr 11, 2017
This is an elegant clean and functional hotel close to the aeroport. Nice and helpful staff andvery comfortable room. They have shuttle service to and for the aeroport and have a good breakfast