Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Luis G

Good hotel for business trip

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Short business trip. I think it was a good value for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2017
Hello Mr. Luis G, we appreciate your review about your stay in our hotel. For us, our guests opinions, critics and suggestions are really important to help us improve and do our best. We'd be honored to welcome you back in the Blue Tree Premium Manaus. Best regards, Barbara Ramos General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ugly location, far from airport

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Arrived 11pm from airport. No staff available to help with our many bags. Elevators too small and slow. Room was clean and spacious but curtains thin - letting in morning light. Breakfast very poor. Stale coffee, poor quality fruit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was fine but it is not central. Takes at least 40 minutes to walk to the theatre area. Wouldn't stay there again due to this
4 out of 5
by carolyn from Ana Bay Australia

good hotel but no hot water

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel on our way to and from a jungle trip. The only issue we had was there was NO hot water. On the first night e stayed on the 18th floor and was told it takes a long time for the hot wter to get up from the basement. On arrival tye second time I asked to ave a room that ad hit water and go the 7th floor. After running the hot water tap for 20 minutes and still no hother water I gave up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Comfortable stay

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Stayed one night to rest up. Hotel is lovely with a pool and gym that is easily accessible. Hotel staff not as friendly but tjis may be because they couldn't understand alot of English.
4 out of 5
by Jefferson from Brasilia

Good hotel for a long Business trip...

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Good for Business. laundry services not expensive.
5 out of 5
by Raphael from Los Angeles

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the hotel because of the location, excellent breakfast and an amazing staff!
5 out of 5
by Maria from Houston

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great! Very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Stephen from Ottawa

Good hotel, great price.

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
good service and a clean, large room.
4 out of 5
by Stephen from ottawa

good except for other visitors

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
Short stay in transit. The hotel was surrounded by fans of a music star staying there. The hotel was more than twice as far from the airport as advertised. Clean and good service but the people in the next room were noisy drunks who left their door open and played loud music.