Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Emily

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay in Portoroz, Hotel Mirna is part of the lifeclass group, great access to the groups swimming pools, private beach and facilities. Rooms a little bit old but overall great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

great, very close to the sea and shore.

Posted Aug 7, 2012
Pros: Very clean, comfortable, great stuff, grat breakfast
Location: Perfect location, you have to go to seashore with many stairs, not so bad.
Great hotel. Very nice staff. very clean and wel equiped. Wonderful view. One disscomfort was with the aircondition that was not cooling so well. Wonderful brakfast, varios choices. Very reccomended!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Wir hatten Hotel Mirna gebucht und standen bei Ankunft vor verschlossener hoteltüre des Hotel Mirna. Ein Zettel an der hoteltüre verwies uns in das Hotel Apollo. Da wir vor reiseantritt mehrmals mit ihrer Organisation Telefonkontakt hatten, erscheint es uns befremdend, dass niemand von des Schließung des Mirna wusste und uns informierte. Dies ist schon unser einziger Kritikpunkt - das Hotel Apollo ist sehr zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Замечательный отель

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Замечательный отель, очень профессиональный и отзывчивый персонал на рецепции. За все дни, что мы в отеле, не было ни малейшего повода для расстройства, всё на должном уровне. Спасибо большое!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Komfortables Hotel mit tollem Wellnessbereich

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Es war mein erster Aufenthalt in Slowenien, zu dem ich mich kurzfristig entschlossen hatte. Nach den im Internet gefundenen Bewertungen des Hotels hatte ich mich auf eine mittelmäßige Unterkunft eingestellt, wurde aber gleich bei meiner Ankunft eines Besseren belehrt. Sowohl das Ambiente des Hauses als auch Freundlichkeit des Personals haben mich gleich heimisch werden lassen und mir den Abschied nach meinem 1-wöchigen Aufenthalt schwer gemacht. Insbesondere die kostenlose Nutzung des hervorragend ausgestatteten Fitnessstudios und Schwimmbades verdient besondere Erwähnung.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Banovce nad Bebravou

Mirna lifeclass

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Čiste prostredie
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Tutto perfetto! Solo la cucina non è della migliori sopratutto sui primi piatti e i secondi di pesce.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buon hotel sopra il centro di Portorose

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Una settimana di vero relax tra terme, piscine, mare, casinò e divertimenti vari perché l'hotel permette di usufruire di tutti questi servizi. Tutto il personale è molto cordiale, i servizi sono ottimi, c'è il parcheggio e il mangiare è buonissimo e abbondante. L'unica pecca dell'hotel è quella di essere situato in alto pertanto c'è un po' di salita ripida da fare o una scalinata abbastanza lunga se si va a piedi. Luoghi bellissimi. Lo consiglio vivamente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pulito e con servizi accessori eccellenti.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Hotel pulito e funzionale. Colazione ottima. Ottima anche la possibilità di accedere alle piscine termali tramite percorso interno alla catena lifeclass. Wi fi libero per gli ospiti. A pochi passi dal centro di Portorose. Unico piccolo neo: se si è a piedi, per raggiungere l'hotel bisogna percorrere una salita di 50 metri circa o, in alternativa, una scalinata.