Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lumberton, NC

Hotel & staff were nice. Close to everything.

Posted Sep 29, 2017
I was pleased with everything about my stay. The room was spacious, the hotel staff was exceptional, & the location was ideal for the wedding & reception venues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples florida

Running from hurricane Irma

Posted Sep 12, 2017
We came to the hotel running away from Huricane irma and we were welcomed so wonderfully and the staff was amazing they treated us with so much kindness we are greatful we were able to stay there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

it was a nice time

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: HOT TUB
Cons: better tubs in rooms
Location: great resturannts
the only thing that disappointed me was the bath tub is to low to the ground
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

smells moldy and like cigarettes

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: free Swedish fish, location
Cons: need organic coffee, at the Hampton in Greenville, SC they have happy hour in lobby
Location: near my office in NC
maybe worst Hampton ever - in a great location BUT - smells like mold right when you first step in - indoor pool looked horrible - smelled moldy, ceiling leaks right outside pool my room smelled like cigarette smoke
2 out of 5
by David

Not staying here again.

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel needs an update. Ceiling tiles near elevator on first floor all water stained and had black mold on them. That alone will keep me from staying here again. Price was right, bed was cozy, bathroom shower dated and dirty, TV small and in a poor location. This place was not up to Hilton standards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Booked very last minute. Staff was great hotel was wonderful! Would stay there again!
3 out of 5
by Jessica

Ok

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very nice. The shower had some mildew. The ac was broken in our first room so we had to move to another.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

.

Posted May 24, 2017
First of all, the staff was great! Its an aging facility. The beds were not comfortable and the water slide was closed for maintenance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will stay here again.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Convenient location. Alternative to rooms in High Point for the same price during the Furniture Market. Easy drive and much better accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ara

great place

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Orbitz
great place to stay nice breakfast, comfortable beds, quiet, po is plus kids love it