Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lumberton, NC

Hotel & staff were nice. Close to everything.

Posted Sep 29, 2017
I was pleased with everything about my stay. The room was spacious, the hotel staff was exceptional, & the location was ideal for the wedding & reception venues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples florida

Running from hurricane Irma

Posted Sep 12, 2017
We came to the hotel running away from Huricane irma and we were welcomed so wonderfully and the staff was amazing they treated us with so much kindness we are greatful we were able to stay there
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

it was a nice time

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: HOT TUB
Cons: better tubs in rooms
Location: great resturannts
the only thing that disappointed me was the bath tub is to low to the ground
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nicole

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was great. Always had complimentary cookies. Beds were amazing. The kids loved the pool and water slide. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Josh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

smells moldy and like cigarettes

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: free Swedish fish, location
Cons: need organic coffee, at the Hampton in Greenville, SC they have happy hour in lobby
Location: near my office in NC
maybe worst Hampton ever - in a great location BUT - smells like mold right when you first step in - indoor pool looked horrible - smelled moldy, ceiling leaks right outside pool my room smelled like cigarette smoke
2 out of 5
by David

Not staying here again.

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel needs an update. Ceiling tiles near elevator on first floor all water stained and had black mold on them. That alone will keep me from staying here again. Price was right, bed was cozy, bathroom shower dated and dirty, TV small and in a poor location. This place was not up to Hilton standards.