Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Facility

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: The Friendly staff, room was clean, and breakfast was good.
Cons: Had problems with the door key.
Location: Several good restaurants near by.
This was a very nice hotel with easy access for the business traveler.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family visit

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Didn't have much time in the hotel, really wanted to spend time in the pool after all it has 2 slides. Staff was remarkable, hotel was top notch, very clean and beds were very comfortable. I was leary on the price at first but being close to family won out and glad it did well worth the money. We will stay in anytime we visit family in the area again. Highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Love the indoor slide!

Posted Dec 20, 2015
We absolutely loved the indoor slides, pool and jacuzzi!! We all truly were able to relax and have a blast!! I wish all Hamptons had this type of indoor activities, it was great!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Nice hotel if not busy

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: Great facilities and clean rooms
Cons: Better prepared for busy times. Also, there were not enough drawers in the rooms.
Location: Great location for restaurants and directly off the highway.
This is a great hotel....nice clean rooms, friendly staff, and a fun pool with slides. However, we discovered that when the hotel is busy that it can not cope very well. We stayed 2 nights. Friday night/Saturday morning were very busy. The pool area did not have enough seating for us to sit down while our kids played on the water slides. Then, the breakfast area could not cope with the amount of guests trying to get breakfast in the morning. So much so, that we in fact ended up going off premises and paying for breakfast so that our family could eat together! Saturday into Sunday was a totally different story. The crowds had left, and everything was perfect. Our kids thoroughly enjoyed the pool, and we discovered that the breakfast was very nice. Unfortunately, a broken elevator, and several other broken things (ice makers etc) did not help the situation. If they can find a way to cater to a full hotel and fix broken things then this would be the perfect hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vicki from Pennsylvania

Great place to stay!

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great place to stay- easy to find and very clean. The hotel staff was extremely friendly!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from New Jersey

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
The breakfast was poor in quality. The fourth hallway smelled of cigarettes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cathy from Wildwood, MO

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed during High Point Design Market. Nice room, good hot breakfast, easy highway access. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barbara from Knoxville

Hampton Inn at Bermuda Run

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Needed hotel to break up drive from Outer Banks. We drove straight thru eastbound & it was a 10 hr drive. Enjoyed Mexican restaurant near by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Weekend Stay

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay for the weekend. Room was comfy and clean. Kids liked the water slides. Would recommend!