Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will stay here again.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Convenient location. Alternative to rooms in High Point for the same price during the Furniture Market. Easy drive and much better accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Perfect for a short stay!

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Excellent pool area for kids of all ages. Good location and proximity to the Winston Salem NC area.
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Great spot for Kids

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great POOL for KIDS. We stayed a little further from Winston than normal, and it was well worth it. 10 mins to downtown, the slides are legit. Well worth the extra bucks if you have kids.
4 out of 5
by Jacqueline

Good but first floor noisy

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Just needed a nice place to stay for one night. Room was clean and normal size, walls were very brightly painted - which is fine, just threw me off a little bit. We were on the first floor and in the morning it was very loud in the hallway. Overall good for a quick night's stay though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and kid friendly

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great place for kids
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland.

Love this hotel!

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
I had made a mistake with the dates when booking this hotel and hotels.com and the manager at the hotel were able to help me resolve the issue. My kids loved the pool, water slides, and hot tub. Totally got their energy out after a long drive. Beds were comfy, rooms clean, staff was super friendly and helpful and the Mexican restaurant accross the street was awesome! Great hotel, will stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delray Beach FL

Poor check in experience.

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nice facility
Cons: Staff training
Paid for 2 rooms with Orbitz online. Upon checkin they only showed one room. I showed printed receipt and that did no good until I called Orbitz myself to straighten it out. We waiting over an hour before we got the second room. Staff did not understand proper customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great stay. Clean room, bathrooms, and pool area. Kids really enjoyed the pool and waterslide, will be back in the future