Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delray Beach FL

Poor check in experience.

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nice facility
Cons: Staff training
Paid for 2 rooms with Orbitz online. Upon checkin they only showed one room. I showed printed receipt and that did no good until I called Orbitz myself to straighten it out. We waiting over an hour before we got the second room. Staff did not understand proper customer service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great stay. Clean room, bathrooms, and pool area. Kids really enjoyed the pool and waterslide, will be back in the future
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Loved this hotel. All the staff was very friendly. Room was clean and very comfortable. Unfortunately, we were in a rush and could not enjoy the breakfast. Too bad: it looked great !
5 out of 5
by Michael from Nashville

Hampton Inn Bermuda Run NC

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was perfect with the exception of the breakfast. I would rate it 75% out of 100
5 out of 5
by Jared

Best Hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Another great stay at Hampton Inn
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sterling Heights,MI

Kids loved the slides

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Stopped off on our way south, and enjoyed the slides/pool area. It wasn't well maintained or all that clean. But it was still a good time. The room was so-so, and the hallways definitely needed to be shampooed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stop and relax and have family fun.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Great place, staff is super helpful and kind. Hotel was clean and new.
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

Great stop over on our road trip

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Traveling with 4 kids, we just needed a place to stay for the night on our way to Durham. Everyone at reception was so friendly and helpful. I asked for a roll away bed, and it was in our room before we even got to it. The pool area and slides were great and entertained the children for hours. The area was open until 11pm, so it was great for late arrivals. The room was clean and comfortable, and the free breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by alvin from Greenville NC

“Great place for families”

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Pictures do not do this place justice. Pics are current no fooling of the eyes. Lots for the family to do. Slides were a huge hit.