Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Venlig personale! Trivdes her, veldig nærme stranda. :)
3 out of 5
by Gerasimos from Αθήνα

Διήμερη Απόδραση

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Εξαρχής το ξενοδοχείο δεν έβρισκε την κράτηση μας μέσω hotels,η οποία είχε γίνει κανονικότατα.Το δώματιο είχε θέα στη θάλασσα,ήταν μεγάλο και άνετο,το ίδιο και το κρεβάτι παρόλα αυτά δεν υπήρχαν πατζούρια και ξυπνούσες ήθελες δεν ήθελες απο το πρωινό φως.Το μπάνιο ασχολίαστο.
4 out of 5
by Karoline from Norge

Lovely stay and a beautiful place!

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels
Welcomed by two lovely women, who took great care of us! The hotel was just a few minutes walk from the beach, and there were several nice restaurants close by. The beds were quite hard and the breakfast wasnt very impressive, but the hotel was nice and clean, and the people who worked there were wonderful. Such a cozy, small town, and so many loving people! I'm definitely coming back next year!
4 out of 5
by Juni -13 from ok

Enkelt och avskalat

Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels
Trevlig personal som är tillmötesgående. Bra läge nära stranden och samhällets storgata, dock händer inte så mycket vardagar utan lever upp helger då atenarna kommer för en avkoppling och fest. Enkla och avskalade rum, rent. Lyhört, som de flesta rum med klinkers på golv och icke isolerade dörrar. Funkar då prisvärdet är okej.
5 out of 5
by Marian from Dublin, Ireland

Most enjoyable holiday

Posted Jul 3, 2013
Pros: Hosts and relaxing atmosphere
Location: You have everything at your fingertips - beach, bars, retaurants etc. Excellent location.
We had a wonderful time at this hotel. Its full of charm, comfortable, great buffet breakfast to start your day off and great value for money. Its close to beach and all amenities and the hosts Eva and Dionisia are wonderfully helpful. We hope to return very soon to enjoy the beautiful sea view. Marian and Alan Dublin
4 out of 5
by koser from Greece

Καλό για τα λεφτά του

Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels
Αν είχε λίγο πιο προσεγμένο πρωινό θα ήταν πολύ καλό. Στο πρωινό προτιμώ λίγα πραγματα, απλά , όχι "μπουφέ" ( δεν είναι μπουφέ πρωινο αυτό , σοβαρευτείτε) και τα 2 ,3 που σου προσφέρουν να είναι φρέσκα!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Jättetrevlig semester hos Kostas o Anastasia

Posted Sep 30, 2012 on Hotels
Trots att hotellet inte har så många stjärnor var det bra, även om det var en del saker som behövde åtgärdas. Men det var rent och väldigt bra service av ägarna. Frukosten var jättebra. Vi kommer gärna tillbaka om vi ska besöka Egina igen.
4 out of 5
by Bill & Michele

Great Hosts

Posted Sep 10, 2012 on Hotels
Costas & Anastasia are the best. This was our second time at the Liberty 1, and it was great. We had a nice room with a great view of the water. The buffet breakfast is always good, with everything you could want. Hotel is in a great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Claudio Nadia from Abbiategrasso ( MI )

Ottimo hotel per vacanza

Posted Sep 5, 2012
Location: Aegina Marina offre spiaggia e mare adatti ai bambini, Valutare le varie compagnie di traghetti per arrivare direttamente ad Aegina Marina,
Il sig Costan e la sig.ra Anastasia sono di una cortesia cosi' brillante che farebbe impallidire qualsiasi stella di un mega hotel. L'hotel rappresenta lo stile greco, colazione eccellente, buona posizione, ristorante per la cena nelle vicinanze con veduta sul mare consigliato dai proprietari, ottimo. I proprietari sono disponibili a fornire qualsiasi informazione ed aiuti quali noleggio auto.