Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near the beach

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Close to the beach and friendly staff. Breakfast is ok. View of the beach could be better. Room was clean but very simple, expect a two star room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Olga from Kiev

Feel grate in Rachel hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
It was grate. The see is very close and staff is very carring
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

만족해요^^

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
에기나 항에서 완전 반대방향에 있는 호텔이라 택시타고 들어갔고 17유로 나왔네요. 호텔 바로 앞에 마리나비치이고 스텝도 친절합니다. 조식도 괜찮았구요. 주변 상인들도 친절 그 자체였어요~^^
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arthur from Nantes

Séjour à la mer

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
l'hotel est situé à 2 minutes de la plage! Les propriétaires sont très sympa et très accueillants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas Albæk from Aalborg, Denmark

Friendly, helpful Greeks at their best!

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived to Hotel Rachel after a long day of travelling and was greeted by lovely Angelica and was served a welcoming glass of ouzo. During our 6 day stay Yanis was very helpful with recommendations of places to see and do. We accidently booked two nonrefundable nights extra, but Yanis went the extra mile and worked some magic to refund them anyway. All in all, you could not wish for more at a 2 star hotel out of season. I definitely recommend this hotel two people wanting to see Aegina.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sarah from Basel

Aufenthalt ausserhalb der Hauptsaison

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
Im Oktober ist Aegina ziemlich ausgestorben, nur wenige Restaurants/Bars sind geöffnet und die Busse fahren nicht sehr oft. Darum ist es zu dieser Zeit sehr ruhig, entspannend und familiär. Angelica und Jan sind sehr nett und hilfsbereit (ich wurde auch mal von ihnen mit dem Auto zum Tempel gefahren). Das Morgenessen hat eine grosse Auswahl. Das Meer in Aghia Marina ist wundervoll klar...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barendrecht (Holland)

Pleasant hotel close to the sea and facilities

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was great and the owners are very kind.
Location: Agia Marina is a touristic village, but during low season it is very quiet. The Hotel is close to the sea and different facilities.
I had a very nice stay at Hotel Rachel during low season (end of September) for a low price. The owners are very kind and especially the breakfast (included) was great! I would recommend this hotel to everybody that wants to stay in Agia Marina at Agina. Agia Marina is a touristic village, but during low season it is very quiet. The Hotel is close to the sea and restaurants, taverna's and a mini-supermarket (around the corner).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Helsingborg from Bra

Bra läge.trevligt

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
Mycket trevligt Värdpar. Väldigt litet rum, men rent fick veta att det var ett av hotellets minsta. Återvänder gärna hit men ska då se till att få ett större rum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Γιώργος from Αθηνα

Πολυ μικρό δωματίο

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels
Ευγενεστατο προσωπικό,ομως το δωμάτιο ηταν τοσο μικρό που δεν είχαμε άνεση για τα πράγματα.ευτυχως που μείναμε δυο μέρες!το κτήριο παλιό μοναδικό πλεονέκτημα η τοποθεσία που εχει πρόσβαση στα παντα με τα ποδια.χρειαζεται ανακαίνιση τουλαχιστον το δωμάτιο που μείναμε.σιγουρα ξεγελάστηκαμε απο την φωτογραφία στο διαδίκτυο σε σχέση με την πραγματική εικόνα!