Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lipari Stay

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel has a van that picks you up from the ferry and takes you to the hotel. (Arrange with hotel before ferry departs). The hotel was farther from the center of town than I thought, but we still were able to walk to all the sights. Staff was friendly and helpful. They have a limited menu at the restaurant, but the food was well prepared. Breakfast was quite extensive and good.
5 out of 5
by Gianluca from Vasto

Super!!!

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo albergo per 2 notti..il personale è veramente cordiale e disponibile ad ogni richiesta.. Colazione con diverse varietà di dolci, frutta e pizza per chi ama il salato...piscina esterna molto bella... Camera confortevole e pulita..la posizione ottima per chi vuole spostarsi verso il centro... Veramente un albergo che merita le sue stelle... Che dire: meraviglioso! Se dovessimo tornare a Lipari sicuramente sarà di nuovo la meta del nostro riposo...
5 out of 5
by Camilla

Helt okej.

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Helt okej hotell. Inte missnöjda, men inte det där lilla extra. Fräscht, bra frukost och fin pool. Lungt och skönt att ligga där. Men stort minus var personalen som inte kändes så hjälpsamma. Det var som om att de inte fick tipsa om något annat än deras egen resturang. Skulle absolut rekomendera detta om man vill bo till ett bra pris ändå. Men förvänta er inte alltför mycket.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien situé

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
Un bel hôtel bien situé, propre. Service moyen.
5 out of 5
by Famille from Belgique

Hôtel confortable

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
Grande chambre pour 4 avec terrasse. Salle de bains plus petite mais fonctionnelle et tout ce qu'il faut. Hôtel très bien entretenu et propre. Piscine agréable après une journée d'excursion. Petit déjeuner très complet que nous avons pris au bord de la piscine (très agréable). Proche du centre de Lipari (une dizaine de minutes à pieds). Une bonne adresse.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottima esperienza!

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: Pulizia e colazione
Cons: niente
Location: Lipari è un Paradiso!
Sono stato faverovolmente colpito dalla bellezza dell'hotel. Le camere solo eleganti e pulite. Mi sono goduto qualche giorno di mare e spero di tornare presto in questa struttura. Vi consiglio di non perdere assolutamente la colazione, tutto ottimo e preparata dallo chef in prima persona.
5 out of 5
by Veronica from Varberg, Sverige

Tjusigt och hemtrevligt.

Posted Jul 17, 2013
Location: Lipari är en underbart vacker ö som man kan åka runt med bil och upptacka på egen hand.
Ett smakfullt inrett hotell. Rent och fint. Bra, lugnt läge. Nära stadens enda, lilla strand. Trevlig personal och där ägarinnan gärna pratade lite med oss och gav tips på vad vi kunde göra. De hade en härlig terrass på taket, där man kunde sola, vila eller bara titta på utsikten. Mysig pool. Fin frukost och goda middagar.
2 out of 5
by Alex

This is not 4 star hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2012 on Hotels
There`s no way this is 4 Star Hotel,maybe 3 ,but never more than that. They advertised free Wi-Fi, but we didn`t have Internet for 3 day and was told every time they knew about the problem but technician will come only Monday because of the weekend.No iron in the room,what is wrong with Italian hotels,they never have irons in the rooms.TV is old,very few programs,doesn`t work well.They charge fore a cap of coffee or even tea. Restaurant menu very poor,fish wasn`t cooked properly. Front desk person wasn`t help at all, specially one of them. Shower curtains was too short, shower didn`t work properly. We had to cancel one night because of the transportation problems to get to Catania airport and they didn`t return the money for that night,but front desk girl didn`t forget to tell us to get out of the room before 10 am. Overall rating of this Hotel will be fair in maximum.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lo sconsiglio

Posted Aug 20, 2012
Pros: Solo la posizione, vicino a Marina Corta
Personale scortese, camere antiquata, piscina piccola, mancanza di informazioni sui servizi esterni