Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Three days

Posted May 11, 2016
The hotel rooms overlook the pool and behind is the remains of a volcano - superb. From the breakfast terrace there is an excellent view if the old town centre and you can watch the hydrofoils. 5 mins walk into the old town. The staff were delightful and the hotel facilities are top quality. I would go back tomorrow !
4 out of 5
by Vera Hilda from walsall

Tritone, Lipari

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Room on ground floor. Quite comfortable. No tea/coffee making available in room. Only breakfast available in hotel as we were there before the main season. Good local restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lyon

Hôtel confortable, calme et bien placé.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Hôtel confortable, calme et bien placé. Petit déjeuner très correct.
5 out of 5
by angelo R. from Glendale, AZ.

Don't miss staying at this fabulous hotel.

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel. Room was wonderful, the staff was friendly & very accommodating.One of the best hotels we stayed at during our month long trip through Italy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canmore Alberta

Well located

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Handy to restaurants, ferry and bus terminal - very nice hotel
Cons: Softer mattresses
Location: Hiking if you have the maps - a few great hikes one of which you need to take a bus for 1/2 hour - buses are easy. Great food in the restaurants
Walking distance to the main ferry and bus terminal - lots of grocery shops and excellent restaurants within a 10 minute walk - good breakfast and helpful, friendly staff. Pool area comfortable - well appointed. The beds are to firm but that seems to be the way in South Italy.
4 out of 5
by Francesco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great hotel away from the chaos!

Posted Aug 22, 2015
The restaurant was fantastic and the breakfast was surprisingly vast and good! Pool was very clean and had a barmen all day catering for all our needs. Room was nice but it was let down by the sheer amount of mosquitoes inside the room and in hallways. Would rate excellent if it wasn't for this. Staff was fantastic, especially Odetta who helped organise a boat tour for me and the driver of the bus who picked me up and took me to the Ferry! Cya next year :)
4 out of 5
by colomba from roma

Sì sta benissimo

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Ottima esperienza, abbiamo soggiornato per 4 notti durante la prima settimana di agosto. Personale gentilissimo, colazione ottima ed abbondante con torte preparate in tempo reale così come le granite, molto bella la location arricchita dal giardino e dalla piscina e suggestiva la posizione, abbastanza vicino al centro di lipari ed al contempo in posizione gradevolmente panoramica. Unico neo, la camera un po' troppo piccola per un hotel di questa categoria. Ottimo rapporto qualita' prezzo; il top che si puo' trovare a lipari.
5 out of 5
by Andrzej from Stockholm

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Lipari är en mysig ö där man inte behöver trängas med charterresenärer
5 out of 5
by Andrea from Italy & Washinton, DC

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel! Very clean, beautiful pool, comfortable rooms, very friendly staff, & great breakfast. Beautiful views of the ocean from the breakfast table.