Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by BRUCE from Zwevegem BELGIQUE

hotel pittoresque

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
accueil fantastique gens aimables mais...un cafard vivant dans la salle de bains et un mort dans la chambre à coucher
5 out of 5
by George from Malta

Excellent hotel in Lipari

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent. Would recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
per essere un 4 stelle è stato deludente. non era secondo noi nemmeno un 2 stelle. poi la colazione doveva essere a buffet e non è stato cosi.
5 out of 5
by Vi e Cri from Milano, Italia

Ottimo hotel per le coppie

Posted Aug 27, 2012
Siamo una coppia giovane, abbiamo pernottato al Villa De Pasquale una settimana e ci siamo trovati bene. La struttura si trova in una posizione molto gradevole, con una bellissima vista sull'antica Lipari ed appena fuori dal centro, in una posizione comoda e fuori dal caos serale del centro paese. Il centro si raggiunge comodamente a piedi in 5-10 minuti. La nostra camera era molto bella e dotata di tutto l'occorrente. Il responsabile, sig. de Pasquale, ed il cameriere, sig. Newton, sono stati molto disponibili. L'hotel organizza delle gite in barca, ne abbiamo fatta una e ci è piaciuta. La colazione viene servita su una terrazza molto suggestiva. La struttura è inoltre dotata di una piscina con idromassaggio. In conclusione, siamo rimasti molto soddisfatti e consigliamo la struttura ad altre coppie.
2 out of 5
by Sicilia

Precio excesivo acorde calidad de hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2012 on Hotels
Personal del hotel muy atento y servicial, especialmente Newton. La limpieza del hotel es adecuada. La piscina es una buena baza para finalizar un dia de playa. El hotel se encuentra a diez minutos caminando del centro de Lipari, aunque hay una buena cuesta para llegar a el. Tanto el desayuno como las habitaciones en si no corresponden con el precio y las estrellas del hotel. A pesar de todo, se trata de un buen hotel en comparacion a la oferta que ofrece Lipari.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Earlswood, SURREY

Excellent service.

Posted Jun 16, 2010
We had a great stay in this hotel. Newton was very helpful and were we well looked after.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ROMA

Gentileza e cortesia a Lipari

Posted Jun 7, 2010
Bellismmo albergo, tranquillo, ottima stanza con vista panoramica, piscina stupenda e soprattutto grande qualità del servizio: disponibilità, gentilezza, cortesia. Veramente ottimo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Excellent hotel

Posted May 6, 2010
Extremely hospitable and friendly personal service. Nothing too much trouble. Located slightly away from the main tourist area, up a short hill (ring the hotel when you arrive on the island and you will be collected from the port) but within 10 minutes walk of sufficient bars and restaurants for a varied choice each night. Only slight grumble is the small size of the shower cubicle with a very narrow doorway - anyone over a size 16 (UK sizing) may not be able to physically get in the shower!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ottimo hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2009
Qui la gentilezza è di casa,sono sempre pronti a venire incontro al cliente.Le gite sono ben organizzate. Le insalatone sono buonissime,ben servite,ma un po' care.
4 out of 5
by Paul from London

Quiet Lipari villa-hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2008
I spent three nights at the Hotel Villa de Pasquale in October with my girlfriend, and we enjoyed our stay. The bedroom was large and comfortably furnished, and the bathroom was clean. Only negatives were the small leaky shower, and prevalence of ravenous mosquitos in the room each evening. Fine views of the old fort and distant sea are available from hotel rooms. The pool is very pleasant, and the staff extremely helpful and friendly. The hotel is located a short distance behind the historic centre of Lipari town - about a ten minute walk uphill on the return. If you arrive by ferry, its best to arrange to be collected by the hotel staff, as the walk is a bit far with heavy bags, and the place is tricky to find the first time.