Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Grant from Sydney

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great views , nice pool ,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unfriendly staff

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Unfriendly and unhelpful staff at the counter. Staff in restaurant was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephen from New York City

Great hotel in a perfect location, staff could be more helpful

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, wonderful saltwater pool. The only reason we didn't give La Piazza a higher rating was because there were problems with our bathroom and room safe that were ignored.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marta

Lovely hotel!!

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
We spent 5 nights in this hotel. We had a great time. The hotel is lovely and the staff very friendly and helpful. Don't miss the boat trip with Giovanni! We had an amazing time. Best way to explore Panarea and the surrounding little islands.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ISABELLE from Aix en Provence

Une relation client très très moyenne

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Un hotel super bien situé. Quelques imperfections dues à une absence d'attention et d'investissement des propriétaires qui préfèrent jouer les vacanciers. Passer 5 jours dans cette hôtel malgré une proximité des propriétaires, aucun échanges avec les clients (à peine reconnus) Forcément ce manque d'investissement a des répercussions sur la qualité du servie, malgré la gentillesse des personnels de service. Un hôtel classé 4 étoiles mais pour nous par rapport aux normes internationales est plutôt 3 étoiles
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel, poor bathroom & service

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was nice, great views, but the rooms weren't great. The bathroom wasn't great - poor decor, window that couldn't be closet, a tiny shower smaller than a phone booth & a toilet directly opposite, leaving less than a foot gap when you step out. Hotel staff weren't friendly, at times a bit hostile - seemed to be students looking for island work in the summer & enjoy the perks that come with it - so not too concerned about the hotel guests
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrik from Stockholm, Sweden

Great experience

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic settings, good but a bit disorganized staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Séjour paisible avec vue superbe!

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Emplacement de choix, personnel très aimable et présence soutenue de la mer!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Freundlicher Service und tolle Lage

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Tolle Lage, sehr freundliches Personal
Location: In 20 bis 30 Minuten erreicht man zu Fuß den Sandstrand Spiaggia Zimmari, das Capo Milazzese und die wunderschöne Bucht Cala Junco.
Der große Pluspunkt des Hotels ist die Lage oberhalb eines kleinen aber sehr schönen öffentlichen Sandstrandes, der direkt vom Pool aus über Treppen erreichbar ist. Außerdem sorgt das sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Personal jederzeit dafür, dass man sich hier herzlich willkommen fühlt. Die Zimmer sind etwas dunkel und einfach eingerichtet, aber es ist alles da was man braucht: Klima, Minibar, Safe, TV (nur italanienisch), Bad mit Fenster, Schrank, etc. Zudem ist es nicht weit zum Hafen, auf Wunsch wird man samt Gepäck (oder nur Gepäck) auch gefahren.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Great location & lovely beach

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Location> great pool & lovely meander down to beach. Heaven.
Cons: More fresh fruit at breafast!
Location: Panarea is a lovely town & island. The best of the ilands we visited in the Aeolians.
Sea view room on 1st foor. Lots of space. Pleasant staff at all times.