Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: Alles
Cons: Nein
Location: Illyrische Inseln erkunden
Das Hotel und das Zimmer waren sehr gut. Das Studio hatte eine optimale Lage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palermo

Magnifico residence a due passi dal mare

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Una struttura fantastica e ben organizzata. Personale molto accogliente, disponibile e cordiale. Gli appartamenti sono molto puliti, nuovi, confortevoli e con verande spaziose con bellissima veduta. A due passi dal lungo mare, ma il centro è comunque facilmente raggiungibile in cinque minuti tramite dei minibus che passano frequentemente dalla zona. Colazione ottima e abbondante. Non ho trovato nessuna pecca in questa struttura. Tutto perfetto... La consiglio vivamente!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by massimo from varese

contento

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
Ottimo ciao Paola
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Mixed!

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place with big, clean apartments, great views and friendly staff. Enjoyed the terrace with sea view, good value overall. Not sure if it is really up to 4 stars though - the breakfast options are rather limited, and not what I would expect from a 4 star hotel, furniture and bathroom rather dated, the shower regularly went cold after a couple of minutes, the hot tub wasn't warm enough (yet, probably - we visited in May). Reception was often closed even during the day, the fitness machines in the gym were off without any explanation provided on how to use them. Canneto is a nice place - the beach which we haven't tried but looked ok and seems to be its main attraction - but I don't recommend staying there unless you rent a car or a scooter. There is a bus to Lipari which has much more choice in terms of restaurants (and the port of course) but the last one is around 8pm already and taxis are not cheap at around EUR 15 each way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olanda

Posto stupendo.. Ci ritorno volentieri..

Posted May 26, 2015
Bellissimo posto.. Persone carini e sempre disponibile.. Paola è una persona molto competente e amabile.. Grazie mille di tutto..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

La Villetta

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and kind stuff. It is not in the center, but very close to the bus station (10min by bus to the center). No wifi in the rooms, just in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Nice apartment with lovely view

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Location near local bus stop and little shops.
We totally enjoyed our recent stay at La Villetta and our only complaint was that we didn't stay longer. Paola the manageress speaks good English and was a warm, welcoming lady. The apartment was a welcome stay after hotel rooms as it was spacious and there were two balconies with wonderful views over the ocean. An Italian breakfast is supplied on the pool bar level. The pool and grounds were well maintained and lovely. Thank you LaVilletta!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Damian from Sevilla

Gente muy amable

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
El sitio bien situado, playas placidas y tranquilidad.Se nos olvidaron los DNI, y nos los enviaron a casa.Muy amables
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by turista from sicilia

location suggestiva

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
soggiorno breve ma piacevole,struttura quasi sul mare e poco distante dal centro.Piscina panoramica