Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Unterhaching

Ganz für uns alleine ...

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Wir waren fast alleine ;-) ... da ausserhalb jeglicher Saison.
Location: Das Hotel ist sehr zentral gelegen, und dennoch wunderbar ruhig. Der Hafen und die Bushaltestelle sind keine 5 Minuten entfernt.
Unser Aufenthalt war wunderbar. Der Service sehr freundlich. Unterstützung bei Fragen zu den Inseln war toll. Die Rezeption spricht gut englisch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Entspannung und Herzlichkeit

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Sehr gute Lage und sehr herzliches hilfreiches Personal
Cons: Nur als Anmerkung: WLAN nur im Bereich Empfang und Pool
Location: Zentrale Lage , Startpunkt für alle Unternehmungen und alle Restaurants zu Fuß erreichbar
Es war ein wunderbarer Start in den Urlaub. 5 Tage Aufenthalt und alles war super. Einziger Hinweis, den wir auch den Betreibern vor Ort gesagt haben: Die Verfügbarkeit von WLan ist nur im Bereich des Empfangs und am Pool möglich und dies manchmal auch nur mässig und in den Appartements nicht. Das ist aber kein Grund für einen Punktabzug. Es ist eine absolute Empfehlung und wir kommen bestimmt wieder.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil très chaleureux et cadre très soigné, la résidence est très bien située ; l'insonorisation des chambres n'est malheureusement pas pas à la hauteur de la qualité de l'ensemble.
5 out of 5
by Wilhelm from Köln

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr empfehlenswert weil zentral gelegen und sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter!
4 out of 5
by Anaika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southampton

Great location

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing really
Location: I would recommend the boat trips to the islands, they usually last all day and include a swim and leisure time on shore. At 25-30 euros they seemed go
We loved this hotel, the staff were brilliant and the location was excellent as it was really close to the ferry and the seafront. I had a medical problem whilst there, the staff helped get me to the local hospital to get it sorted out. They were so helpful! The accommodation is spacious and clean, and the grounds well maintained. Although there is no restaurant on site there is a short path through to the seafront where there are all the facilities you need including a supermarket with excellent local produce. It is literally a 5 minute walk to the ferry so access is very good. The town and the boats for the islands are about 10 minutes walk. Everything is on the doorstep which you need when the temperatures are in the 30's. .
5 out of 5
by Dieter from Deutschland

Ein ruhiger entspannter Urlaub

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, die Lage direkt am Hafen zu den Fährverbindungen ist optimal. Die Anlage ist sehr ruhig und zum Corso ist ideal. Pool ist klein, aber sauber. Für die Anzahl der Zimmer sind relativ wenig Liegen vorhanden. Ein Super-Frühstück.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BRILLIANT !

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Staff and management went out of their way to see that all was fine. Brilliant location. All that's needed in Lipari for your Aeolian experience.
5 out of 5
by Vincenzo from Norwich

Excellent

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
A la decoración de la habitación le falta un poco de "encanto".