Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Akram from Birmingham, UK

My advice Don't ruin your holiday in this place

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
The only good thing in this hotel is it's looking good and the staff mostly kind except the one wearing glasses at the reception,they are so unprofessional the room was not ready for us when we arrived they give me 2 person room at the first night when my booking was for three persons they change it next day after my complain, no duvets when i requested them they brought them they was without cover and stains on them, shower cabin broken,soap wall dispenser was broken they keep the liquid soap in glass cup from the kitchen for you, curtains was not fitted correctly, towels was so worn that you can see throw some of them and you will be so lucky if they don't accused you that you stole them when you are leaving and asking (100 DH) for a towel that almost £7, housekeeper come everyday but they don't do much than making the bed and cleaning the bathroom the dust everywhere, there is a clock on the wall but they want you to put the battery for it if you need it i notes all clocks in other rooms not working too,TV cable there is 8 channels only Arabic and French and the TV remote battery was dead you need to request to replace them,wifi is free but its so slow, In the kitchen so many stuff missing water boiler and the cooker was worn and you will be lucky if the work well,cookware some was stinking and rusty, no small spoons no knife no mugs and they don't know what mugs are, simply don't be cheated by there low prices the headache you will get it will ruin your holiday.
3 out of 5
by Rachid A.

Agadir is fantastisch

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Ebookers
Speciaal voor dit hotel gekozen omdat het in een minder druk gebied ligt in Agadir +- 1km van het strand. De service van personeel en staf was goed zo ook het eten. Minder vond ik de faciliteiten betreft zwembad en speelruimte voor kinderen als ook biljart enzovoort. Zeer verouderd of niet kompleet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top Hotel

Posted May 19, 2015
Amazing a experience great location friendly staff. Only downside was were not allowed to bring guest back to hotel. Security was bit tight. By having 1-2 guest Overall lovely place and surrounding great food
3 out of 5
by Tord from Munich

Hotel Founty

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was all right although the WiFi service only worked around the lobby area and not in the room. no k
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel in Hotelbezirk von Agadir

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Hotel war sehr gut, saubere Zimmer mit kleiner Küche, Personal sehr freundlich, in Strandnähe. Shuttle vom Flughafen hat super funktioniert, Essen war auch gut. Gut, um erst einmal in Marokko anzukommen, dann sind wir weiter gestartet!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TE OBLIGAN A TENER Y PAGAR CAJA FUERTE

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: LA SITUACION ES ACEPTABLE Y LAS PRESTACIONES BASICAS
Cons: EL CUARTO DE BAÑO NO TIENE BAÑERA SOLO DUCHA Y COMO TIENE POCO ESPACIO NO SE PUEDE ABRIR LA PUERTA TOTALMENTE
POR LA CAJA FUERTE HAY QUE PAGAR 2 EUROS POR DIA DE FORMA OBLIGATORIA, LO CUAL NO HA SIDO OBLIGATORIO EN NINGUNO DE LOS HOTELES EN LOS QUE HE ESTADO, EN CIUDADES DEL MISMO PAIS Y EN OTROS PAISES. PARA QUE ME ABRIERAN LA CAJA FUERTE QUE ESTABA CERRADA INICIALMENTE ME HICIERON FIRMAR UN RECIBO DE APERTURA. DESPUES DE UTILIZARLA VARIAS VECES SIN PROBLEMA EL DIA DE SALIDA NO SE PUDE ABRIR LA CAJA ESPERE PARA QUE LA ABRIERAN Y DE NUEVO FIRMAR UN RECIBO DE APERTURA. ESTUVE VARIOS DIAS EN OTRA CIUDAD Y REGRESE SE NUEVO AL HOTEL PORQUE LO TENIA RESERVADO Y TAMBIEN ME OBLIGARON A PAGAR LA CAJA FUERTE, ESTA VEZ NO TUVE QUE FIRMAR NADA, NO LA USE Y DEJE ABIERTA TODO EL TIEMPO Y NO TUVE NINGUN PROBLEMA. EL PRECIO DEL HOTEL INCLUYE IMPUESTOS PERO DESPUES TE COBRAN UNA TASA MUNICIPAL POR NOCHE SUPERIOR A LA INDICADA EN LA FACTURA. TAMBIEN CREO QUE TODOS LOS IMPUESTOS Y TASAS DEBERIAN ESTAR INCLUIDOS EN EL PRECIO, CUBRIENDO LAS PROPIAS NORMAS Y REGULACIONES DEL HOTEL, PARA EVITAR POSIBLES GASTOS Y ABUSOS. ESPERO QUE TODO ESTO SIRVA PARA EVITAR DICHOS PROBLEMAS QUE NO BENEFICIAN A NADIE.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sur facturation de certains services chambres mal

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Chambres mal insonorisées eau chaude douche tiède Wi fi souvent en panne
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

helt ok men skittent elendig wifi

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Anbefales ikke
4 out of 5
by Teemu from helsinki

:)

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
meidän tarpeisiin juuri sopiva hotelli! Ei liian hieno, mukavan matkan päässä keskustasta (ei liian lähellä vilskettä ja taksi vain 20dirhamia).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for sleeping.

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
Friendly personnel, but bad wifi, very hard couch, bed comfort is ok.