Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Akram from Birmingham, UK

My advice Don't ruin your holiday in this place

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
The only good thing in this hotel is it's looking good and the staff mostly kind except the one wearing glasses at the reception,they are so unprofessional the room was not ready for us when we arrived they give me 2 person room at the first night when my booking was for three persons they change it next day after my complain, no duvets when i requested them they brought them they was without cover and stains on them, shower cabin broken,soap wall dispenser was broken they keep the liquid soap in glass cup from the kitchen for you, curtains was not fitted correctly, towels was so worn that you can see throw some of them and you will be so lucky if they don't accused you that you stole them when you are leaving and asking (100 DH) for a towel that almost £7, housekeeper come everyday but they don't do much than making the bed and cleaning the bathroom the dust everywhere, there is a clock on the wall but they want you to put the battery for it if you need it i notes all clocks in other rooms not working too,TV cable there is 8 channels only Arabic and French and the TV remote battery was dead you need to request to replace them,wifi is free but its so slow, In the kitchen so many stuff missing water boiler and the cooker was worn and you will be lucky if the work well,cookware some was stinking and rusty, no small spoons no knife no mugs and they don't know what mugs are, simply don't be cheated by there low prices the headache you will get it will ruin your holiday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top Hotel

Posted May 19, 2015
Amazing a experience great location friendly staff. Only downside was were not allowed to bring guest back to hotel. Security was bit tight. By having 1-2 guest Overall lovely place and surrounding great food
3 out of 5
by Tord from Munich

Hotel Founty

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was all right although the WiFi service only worked around the lobby area and not in the room. no k
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for sleeping.

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
Friendly personnel, but bad wifi, very hard couch, bed comfort is ok.
4 out of 5
by Jim from Portsmouth/UK

Comfy beds and spacious room

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels
Everything is very good except location is far from the center.
2 out of 5
by Traveler from Morocco

Taxes not included

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels
The pricing did not include the taxes according to the hotel. The food at the hotel was good, and the staff were friendly. The real downside is that the wireless internet did not work, and you have to ask for a cable to get working internet. The pool was nice and the pool staff very friendly. An ok place to stay but it seemed a little on the expensive side in terms of accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good budget hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Heating needed, but otherwise good stay and excellent value. It is a bit out if town but easy walk in. Food unexpectedly good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fran from London

Great place for couples or small groups of friends

Posted May 28, 2013
Pros: The staff, the beds and the pool
Cons: The top boss was a bit grumpy
Location: Not right on the beach but the proximity of other useful shops etc makes up for it.
Very friendly and helpful staff, particularly the restaurant manager who went out of his way several times to help us. Comfortable rooms with reasonably well kitted out kitchens. The pool was lovely and there were plenty of deckchairs and sunny spots all around the pool. The beach is 10mins walk away, local shops and bakery 3mins walk and a big supermarket which stocks everything you could ever want 15mins walk. A fab place, we had a great time!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected!

Posted Apr 5, 2013 on Hotels
After looking at 9 of there apartments, we finally found one that we would be able to stay in! CERTAINLY not quite what we were expecting!!