Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

The problem is staff

Posted Jan 27, 2017
It's good place but the management in the hotel is very bad. (.....) I can't imagine how the rolls changed between this client and other. for example : It's not allowed to you to bring food or drinks from outside. Thanks to Expedia staff for all help give it to me when i decide to change this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It's good but

Posted Nov 25, 2016
The hotel is good, but it's not 5 stars. The service is not good. Restaurant very bad. I try the Rome service and I order margreta pizza and its bad smell I can't eat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great Hotel, Location is amazing, but 1 thing gets me mad, there are no Free Wifi its a joke, when you connect to Wifi nothing will work from Browsing, WhatsApp, YouTube... nothing works and when I called the reception they said we are working on it
2 out of 5
by Mohammed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by mohamed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016 on CheapTickets
They don't care. Phone doesn't work properly. Water goes everywhere in the bathroom...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Average hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: They should stop thinking that everything we ask in their job we have to pay for it.
Location: Close to the sea
We had a bad experience starting from check in, the front desk was so rude. Also, my friend had to pay extra money for a sea view room and when we checked in they told him sea view room isn't available "you wait until tomorrow" he asked for refund and they refused.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok Place

Posted Dec 26, 2015
It was an Ok place, nothing special. I would say it's not the best place for you if you are with your family. I might come back to the place, but I would try something else.
3 out of 5
by Bader a from S.A

Could find better

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Too many restrictions, as if we were in military camp!