Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

HOTEL overall nice rooms cleared up every y

Posted May 25, 2017
Enjoyed it central to EVERYTHING supermarket up the road ,taxis cheap the little Orange ones but get anew one.Agadir MOROCCO and a coffee
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel I have stayed in

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Knocking down
Dirty, run down, half closed, terrible reception, bar staff only reason all scores not 1 or 0
4 out of 5
by Tawfik

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
Very good
3 out of 5
by Hossam

Good location & was last modernised 125yrs ago:)

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok to fill in a gap between bookings, but would be so bored if it was more than a couple of nights.
3 out of 5
by Joanna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by christopher

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Don't stay there there are no safes in any of the rooms ? they took them out about 18 months ago ! so now you have to carry your money etc with you all the time .And they have no intention of putting them back in as I have asked on numerous occasions ,Duh ?! a hotel with no safes in the rooms doesent make sense. My overall rating is low only because of the safe issue otherwise I like the place and the staff !!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IM

Terrible hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Expedia recommend this Bahia city hotel with air con, fridge and phone none of these was provided by hotel. Second night we paid extra for air con still no fridge and phone. Breakfast time was awful queuing up long time they run out of food not replacing quickly. WiFi only in the lobby not in the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location and Ok for a quick stay....

Posted May 23, 2016
Cons: The shower head...
it was ok and pleasing... I would stay for a one night before catching a flight - not more than a day...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland

Old Hotel; Nice Staff, Rooms, Location, Breakfast

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Nice staff, rooms, location, and breakfast. About 10 minutes walk to beach. Close to restaurants and shopping and bus.
Location: Nice staff, rooms, location, and breakfast. About 10 minutes walk to beach. Close to restaurants and shopping and bus.
Nice staff, rooms, location, and breakfast. About 10 minutes walk to beach. Close to restaurants and shopping and bus.
1 out of 5
by Mustapha from Orlando

Never advice someone to go there

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
No hot water No towel Bad crew No electricity...