Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big rooms

Posted Sep 1, 2016
The place is perfect for visiting Agadir it is near all attracted areas. Rooms are big, bed is not that comfortable, strong smell & light. Forget to mention that AC is not properly working
2 out of 5
by Olivier S.

hôtel à rafraichir

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Ebookers
hôtel bien situé dans le centre mais ne vaut pas un quatre étoiles, vieillot et beaucoup de bruit le week-end en soirée, le petit déjeuner est peu diversifié.
4 out of 5
by Jan from Wageningen (NL)

Opnieuw genoten

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Twee jaar geleden ook in dit hotel gezeten. Het hotel is gedateerd, maar lekker rustig en vriendelijk. Personeel is erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Prijs is prima en de ligging in Agadir is perfect.
3 out of 5
by Bjørg Arnhild from Trondheim, Norway

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Fint opphold.God service. Grei swimmingpool. Sentralt. Har bare godt å si om Odyssee. Vil bruke samme hotellet neste gang i Agadir.
5 out of 5
by Marcelo Luis from Buenos Aires

Volvería sin dudarlo!

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente hotel, cómodo, piscina muy bonita. Muy buena atención. Desayuno muy completo. Cerca de la playa, del área comercial y de zonas de diversión nocturna. Muy recomendable. Los best western nunca me han decepcionado!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

peu agreéable

Posted Feb 6, 2016
personnel peu serviable, peu agréable.confort des chambres moyen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2016
We enjoyed our time at the Hotel and can strongly recommend it to others
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location at a decent price

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Nice rooms with couch, kettle and fridge. Bathroom with bathtub and balcony with nice wiew to a park. The hotel staff was polite and helpful. The breakfast was fine with pancakes and omelets made to order. I would not hesitate to choose this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by Sandra from niagara-on-the-lake ontario canada

Quiet, comfortable hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Second stay here. Great staff. Wonderful breakfast. Location is wonderful. Hotel is small enough to be convenient to all facilities. Updating needs to be made in the halls (lights, carpets) but room is great. Quiet for people who don't like noise and crowds.
3 out of 5
by Salem from Uppsala

Bra hotell

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Ett ganska centralt beläget hotell som e nära till det mesta. Frukosten kunde ha varit mer varierad, annars var allt annat helt ok. Mycket valuta för pengarna.