Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

poor hotel...stay away.

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Smal parking and full all the time,bad service and AC not working properly unfortunately i was expecting 4 stars hotel but i gess not even 2 stars and very old .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Big rooms

Posted Sep 1, 2016
The place is perfect for visiting Agadir it is near all attracted areas. Rooms are big, bed is not that comfortable, strong smell & light. Forget to mention that AC is not properly working
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2016
We enjoyed our time at the Hotel and can strongly recommend it to others
4 out of 5
by Sandra from niagara-on-the-lake ontario canada

Quiet, comfortable hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Second stay here. Great staff. Wonderful breakfast. Location is wonderful. Hotel is small enough to be convenient to all facilities. Updating needs to be made in the halls (lights, carpets) but room is great. Quiet for people who don't like noise and crowds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet but dated

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
This a clean, quiet but dated hotel. We went in the beginning of November so not peak season but even so this hotel seems to be favoured by a more mature and predominantly German clientele. Not far from the beach but it involved walking down a hill and crossing a major road. This may not seem like much but you take your life in your hands when trying to cross a road in Morocco as pedestrian crossings are basically road decorations!! The hotel has a cordoned off area with sun loungers on the beach but you do have to pay 20 dirham a day per person. Not much at all but wasn't mentioned anywhere. The breakfast buffet was basic and repetitive. Didn't eat here at any other time so cannot comment re lunches or dinners.
5 out of 5
by clifford from Grays, Thurrock Essex, England

An insight of a stay in Odyssee Park Hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
I have often stayed in Agadia, but this was the first time we have been to this hotel, the people in the hotel were friendly and couldn't do enough for you, and this is part of the holiday, we would use this hotel again, very pleased, french and German are the main languages spoken, but English is widely used and there are no problems
4 out of 5
by GUNN MARGARETH from Oslo

Wake up to birdsong

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels
Quiet in nice surroundings. Nice walk through the hotel park to the beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful beach

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Two professional staff on reception. The other staff tried to cheat you including some of the restaurant staff. Food average. Pool okay but would be too small in high season Good staff serving the pool. Hotel smelled damp as if there had been a flood.
5 out of 5
by Sheryl from BC, Canada

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
When in Agadir, the Odyssee was in a great location, enjoyable meals, and our room clean and comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
Bad service I have seen ever in my life