Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bel hôtel

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Belle expérience, bel hôtel pas de problèmes particuliers
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très accueillant. proche de la poche. Très propre.

Posted May 22, 2016
Excellent séjours dans cette hôtel. Recommandé pour les familles et couple, très propre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by yaron from גן יבנה

תמורה נאה לכסף

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
נחמד וממוקם היטב
4 out of 5
by said from Lyon

Très bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour agreable. La plage pas loin de l'hôtel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel accueillant, proche de la plage.

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Très bon séjour. Trois nuits au calme. Personnel sympa. Seul petit bémol un peu de bruit le matin dans les parties communes et pas de musique dans la piscine, du coup y avait des jeunes qui avaient mis leurs propre musique trop fort. À part ça tout va bien 😉 On y reviendra à l'occas.
4 out of 5
by Leah from Nova Scotia, Canada

Cheap, Clean, Good Service

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
I was really impressed with this hotel! It was very cheap and also very nice! Good food at the restaurant as well. I had to check-out before 12pm but I was aloud to stay at the hotel by the pool until my flight that evening. A little far down the beach from the Marina and the other big hotels but it was no problem at all!
4 out of 5
by Jarl Palmer from Saltnes, Råde i Østfols

Hyggelig opphold i Agadir

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Fire uker. tre uker med bra vær, en uke med kuling og regn. Koste oss med lange turer og kos ved bassenget
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gb

The real truth about golden beach

Posted Feb 20, 2015
The hotel looked nice from the outside. There were ants in the room,told them, they didn't care, the service was crap except for a person named Annas. He was like 5 star. The reception only want to sell you excursions, for their commission. They don't care about you! Under half board you have to buy all drinks, water, fizzy, tea in evening meal.. They don't sell alcohol and nor allowed to drink in the restaurant. First place I know you pay for soft drink on half board basis. They don't do all inclusive. They have no chargers/ sockets for people from England.. You have to take your own. The safe you pay for, but doesn't work, on the last day, they said safe you have to pay for, as finishes at 12.. They just want more money.. The pool is freezing, nothing heated, nothing to do in hotel for adults or kids., no activities. They want to sell only and over priced. No morals. The taxi driver was the best.. Reasonable and honest- 5 star (00212635698415), just found him by chance..
3 out of 5
by Kim Farstad from Oslo

Decent stay!

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Went on one week holiday, and had a decent stay at Golden Beach App Hotel. Staff was really slow though. The cleaners took our towels around midday, but we rarely got new ones before the kids should go to bed around 7PM. Sometimes we had to ask for new ones ourselves. Food was ok, comfort ok, not much noise (was off season though). Close to the beach, and the little white train ran just outside the door:)