Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n'djamena

Zone touristique a cote de la plage des boutiques

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Très bon hôtel accueil propreté ambiance sécurité mais moi personelement je n'ai pas ete rembourse le reste des jours que j'ai quitté. Problème de réservation en ligne avec des agence.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Grand hotel two blocks from beach

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Grand hotel with a Moroccan-style ornate lobby, albeit with a Las Vegas feel. Huge swimming pool and courtyard. Most rooms do not face the courtyard but are large and comfortable. Tennis courts and a ten minute walk to the beach. Good value
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Prima hotel, prijs kwaliteit is goed. Bedjes langs strand top. Heerlijk genoten
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

Great ambiance, calm, cool and clean.

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: All. WiFi good. Free regular shuttle to golf course.
Cons: Rooms a little dated. Value of breakfast..
Location: Across the road from the beach. Fishing port and boat building yard is very impressive.
Friendly efficient and helpful staff. Central large swimming pool and lots of quiet secluded areas. Dining room staff attentive, efficient but the breakfast was a little expensive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotellet er dyrt, selv om rommet er billig.

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Alle (inkludert personalet på hotellet) ville prøve å "loppe" alle engelsktalende for penger. Dersom du snakker fransk får du bedre priser. Her må du prute. priser inne på hotellet er veldig dyrt. Det er ikke lov å ta med drikkevarer inn på hotellet og bager kan bli gjennomsøkt. Hotellet er kjempefint,men veldig dyrt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent stay

Posted Feb 19, 2016
We had an excellent stay at the hotel and can strongly recommend it to fellow travellers. The pool is huge but it can be quite cold so we stuck to sunbathing. The Moroccan food at the Taj Mahal was exquisite especially the lamb ravine but so expensive. You get sold so many excursions but the one worth going is the city tour which is only half a day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2016
we've been in a 4 star hotel near by, much better, in every aspect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Avignon

Hotel de standing de bonne qualité

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: Chambres avec grand lit, calme, vu sur les jardins
Bon hotel que je conseille pour la qualité des chambres et du service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but poor service.

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Numerous admin errors made during our stay................
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Hôtel confortable, personnel tres serviables

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Belle expérience pour notre part en famille en période de décembre ,les repas sont très bon avec du choix tout les points sont positifs à part la distance avec là plage quand on est flemmards.