Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel service very poor.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Not very impressive.
Cons: Not interested.
Location: Local restaurant, shops,shopping very far from the hotel. Very disappointed.
Hotel facilities not included in the package. When we booked the hotel I have been told all inclusive the facility's. Very disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, fantastic staff!

Posted Apr 19, 2017
The hotel is absolutley beautiful. Moroccan tea was given to us on arrival and our suitcases were delivered to our room. The room is standard I would not say it was 5 star, I was expecting the walk in shower and the double sink but we ended up with a standard bathroom which I wouldn't class as 5 star..but saying that the room was cleaned every single day without fail. The grounds are beautiful and the breakfast is pretty good. Thank you for a lovely stay with no problems. Olivia + Jay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Ok hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Looks very nice, staff were friendly. Food was not so great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, California

The Best!

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Absolutely one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at! Friendly professional staff, gorgeous well kept grounds, and awesome room. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelent!

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Friendly staff, beautiful grounds, comfortable large room, great value!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent

Restful and spacious

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Peaceful place, stayed there alone for 2 night, staff polite and attentive, beach a short walk away, food well prepared and a vast range on offer, beautiful building.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Heater not working

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Heater brocke down try to call front desk twice nothing happened
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Derby

Excellent hotel and it's location

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Great hotel with an excellent location, only a 10 minute walk to the beach. Staff were accomodating and helpful although was strange when reception were asking me for a £200 deposit on day 1 which I questioned and then did not give. Other than this blip would definitely recommend this hotel as it has its own gym, spa centre, great pool and restaurant. I also found the hotel and country very safe and secure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent 5***** Hotel resort.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
The hotel is very close to the beach a short 5mins walk away.. For a 5* hotel room doesnt have tea/coffee facilities which was a downside for us. Overall extremely satisfied with the stay, hotel was amazing from start to finish.. Stayed there between 22-29th August 2016, felt like home! Hotel should look after the residence a little more as using the facilities within was pretty expensive if you add it all up.. We had a lovely stay regardless!! Would highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stress free business trip

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Very friendly staff and the food was very good The room was very clean and the facilities within the hotel were very goos