Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alresford hampshire

Friendly, safe perfect for family Holliday

Posted Mar 1, 2017
I would recommend this complex to all familys, the safety, the kindness of all the staff, and the kindness of all the Moroccan people.The sunshine, the swimming pools, also most importantly the resort lay out for everyone especially the kids who won't mind if the bed, the room and others minors things are not as perfect. Some grumpy individuals found fault as we came across some moaners , but we found it to be a lovely charming complex and for those with a bigger budget wanting more they should have looked else where as for us for the price it ticked all the boxes. Smile and you will get a smile I swear!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from newyork

Close to beach

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Very old hotel , towels very old, uncomfortable bad , also they keep coming in the room while I am sleeping to clean the room
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Aurora, Illinois, USA

Excellent location on the ocean

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel but very boring and poor quality food for evening meal packagee
1 out of 5
by Adam from Dewsbury

Never again

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointed, paid extra for s bigger room got a standard. We requested rooms together as it was a family holiday was promised we would be moved the following dat but this did not happen. The rooms are outdated and dirty we even had the pleasure of sharing the room with cockroaches, worse hotel I have stayed in never again
5 out of 5
by Mary from Sheffield

Great stay

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, very comfortable with wonderful staff
3 out of 5
by Dave from East Grinstead

Average, but as expected

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels
Shortly after arrival I requested a room change because the first room smelled of sewers and the air conditioning didn't work. Also I'd requested a view and had none. After an initial good front desk experience the help offered was non-existent. The promised internet (in reception) worked less than 50% of the time. One needed to tip each time in order to get anything done. My room was serviced quite well and everything functioned - the garden was very nice and the beach was ok with sun loungers etc for guest use. Breakfast was ok to poor, many things ran out very quickly and were not replaced promptly (if at all). My biggest complaint is the number of cats which lived in the grounds - management make no attempt to control these and stupidly some guests feed them. This should be forbidden and enforced by management. Overall ok, but should I return to Agadir I'd probably choose one of the nearby hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Morrocco holiday

Posted Jul 16, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: More food on breakfast buffet
Very enjoyable close to beach and restaurants very friendly and helpful staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room of darkness

Posted Jun 30, 2013
Pros: The garden and the food
Cons: the room
Location: OK
The bedding was rippet off. The area surrounding the handle of the door was broken: The banch was scrapped and very old. the bulbs were barely working and were of different makes and shapes. The feel of the whole room takes you to the era of the prehistorian times. I will never book such a hotel ever again.
2 out of 5
by Karl from Dublin

Great location

Posted Apr 1, 2013 on Hotels
Great location however if you need wifi it only works at the reception