Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location/Avoid the animation team

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Like J I'd say "Everything's great except for the "animation team". They are really annoying. The animation guys will play the same cd all day long at the pool, and those guys are chasing every women's aged between 18 and 21... all day long! Really annoying! Yep! Location is perfect. Food's great too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The World

Excellent hôtel

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Everything's great except for the "animation team". They are really annoying. The animation guys will play the same cd all day long at the pool, and those guys are chasing every women's aged between 18 and 21... all day long! Really annoying! Location is perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Perfect location/Nicest hotel on the beach

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Perfect location, lovely staff except for the animation crew, they are really annoying! The site is calm and clean. Perfect for families and seniors which I'm not and and loved this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Loved it right on the beach. Surfing and biking right at the door
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham, UK

Very nice, but did get too busy

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: The staff, the food, the big unheated pool and was empty all of the time.
Cons: They do say that loungers can't be reserved with towels but then don't enforce this.
It was a lot busier this time than previously (in December 2015). The pool area is large with a lot of loungers but there were a couple of times where I had to search for a one. The hotel falls victim to people leaving their towels on loungers all day when they might use if for an hour. The hotel has two pools – one heated and a bit like a bath (you can see the steam coming off it sometimes). This is the one full of people and an awful lot of children. The other larger pool isn’t heated and empty, but it is fantastic for a nice quiet swim. And it isn’t so cold that you don’t get used to it in 20 seconds. The snack/bar area next to the pool was available between 10am-6pm. My room was on the outside and not looking over the pool area. The pool-facing ones are better. I had a lovely view of….. not a lot. The rooms are spacious with all the amenities. The rooms have safes (30 dirhams per day), TV, and a fridge. There is free wi-fi throughout the hotel. I went all-inclusive and the food range throughout the day was varied - something different everyday - and lovely. However the lunchtime meal is served at the snack bar with a limited number of tables so you may have to wait for one to be freed up. Overall, this stay wasn’t as good as my first in December 2015. It was much busier this and it seemed really hectic at meal times and at the pool. And there were an awful lot of children. Not the quiet holiday I wanted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Winter Break

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: The staff and food
Cons: Time of breakfast
Location: Excellent location, only a few feet away from the beach and a nice walk along the promenade, and if you feel and plenty of restaurants nearby.
Great location the hotel was lovely, and beach a few feet away, the staff very friendly. The room was very spacious and bed comfortable. A good choice of food, available and always fruit available at the bar throughout the day. The only issue was breakfast finished at 10.00 which I did feel was a little bit early. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Bug hotel on the beach, excellent entertainment

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Amazing dancers and entertainment nights more like a Las Vegas or top London show. Excellent buffet with good quality food. Although we were at half board the staff was so kind to get us some free drinks from time to time, even that this wasn't covered in our plan. You will feel welcomed all the time and the animation team is so positively energised they will involve you in an activity and make you enjoy more your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Beach nice heated pool

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Ebookers
Good family fun with a nice sandy beach ,heated indoor outdoor pools and lots of sun. Very helpful friendly staff. We had a great time
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from essex

Very close to beach

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Spent 4 nights late November although it was cold. Had nice relaxing time. Vodka was probably worst I've ever had at an all inclusive hotel. Food varied well although breakfast seemed cold so just went for eggs and toast. Beach is huge .