Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london, uk

Don't make the same mistake I did

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Stay away from this hotel staff is rude sheets and towels are dirty and sink and shower has mould and rust
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from leicester , england

Warning - : do not book this hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2014
To begin with the check in took absolutely ages as aparantly they had never had our reservation on the system, and thereafter they demanded us to pay room taxes at check which was bizzare, the manager was extremely rude and needs some training in customer service The main reason for such negative feedback is the room smelt like damp, the water for the shower never got hot and remained just warm, and the worst part of it was the banging music till late night... And the buffet breakfast Was not even worth waking up for, i am extremely dissapointed with my stay at omega, The location of the hotel was also really bad with a long walk to the beach and a walk to find taxis, i do not recommend this hotel, and regret ever booking it.. Please dont make the same mistake as me....
2 out of 5
by J from UK

Do not believe the photos or the description

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Some of the staff were really friendly and welcoming. The hotel was cheap
Cons: many things such as: breakfast and wifi access
Location: You have to walk most places or take a taxi into town. The hotel is not close to the main city centre.
The hotel itself was very clean and most of the staff very friendly. Wifi was not available in all the rooms as advertised it only worked in the lobby area. Breakfast was terrible, the variety and quality very poor, I am not sure why they would call it a buffet. The beach is not close to the hotel, its about a 15 minute walk and there is no private beach, just a small area with free sun loungers to use. The description of the hotel is deceiving and for this reason I would not advise people to book it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Hotel 1 *

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Rien avoir avec ce qu'on a réservé. Resto (Buffet du soir) pourri, pas assez de choix, et le peu de nourriture est froide.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Inga riktiga service. Ett exempel. Det var inga glas i mitt rum då ringde reception i flera gångar. Till sist fick jag glas efter ca. 2 timmar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Het is een prachtig hotel! Alles is gewoon top! Zeker een aanrader! Het personeel is prima, het decor is tiptop inorde. Zeer modern hotel met uitzicht op het strand
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saint denis

hôtel splendide;à proximité de la plage

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: le calme;la propreté et la gentillesse de personnel
Cons: le transport
hôtel moderne;respectant les normes;avec un décor puisant dans la tradition marocaine;un personnel chaleureux et professionnel.je le recommande
1 out of 5
by sinoon from france

Cauchemar et enfer

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Impossible pour une famille de dormir mon enfant pleuré TT la nuit cause discothèque et tente pour des fêtes toute la nuit et pdj misérable même Pa d vaisselle et des verres sales déjà utilisé pfff bref séjour dégradé sachant que l hôtel se remplit de prostitués le soir bref c est honteux