Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Mohamed Javed from London

Good value for money

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. everything close by. staff very helpful. comfortable rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location. Good value.

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Good value. Good location.
4 out of 5
by Mohammed from Birmingham

Highly recommended!

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Had an amazing stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2016
I can hear the voice of people talking out and this thing made me wake up several times a night and early morning. there is no sound protection for doors and window. you can hear the noisy cars very clear.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2016
The room , toilet is clean. I did not eat the breakfast so I can not give my opinion. Location is very good .. near of Coffee Shops and not far from the Sea.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Good small hotel, on the edge of the tourist area

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: Small, clean relatively quiet with kitchenette. Low key staff. Bird watching from balconies and listening to the call to prayers from the minaret
Cons: A little variety at breakfast and a comfortable seat in rooms to admire views or surf the net from.
Location: Edge of tourist area safe and friendly with great beach for walks, sports and swimming. Good eateries nearby in busier tourist areas to suit budget
A simple hotel with FREE WIFI and room-safes on edge of tourist area. 5th floor rooms face front/ road have sea, mountain & minaret views from balconies There is a lift. A little noisy at times- live singing/music at a venue nearby only 10 pm- 11.30 approx. The street below is not too busy & there are several small shops/ eateries nearby, including 'the best patisserie in Agadir' which is popular with tourists and locals alike. The FREE WIFI worked most of the time as did the equipment in the rooms/kitchenette. We had just one sink plug between the 2 rooms though. Breakfast was the same each day and of good/fresh quality: freshly squeeze OJ, baguette, boiled egg, cheese, jams and a pastry (various) alongside choice of good quality hot drink- sustaining if rather repetitive. Rooms had interconnecting doors (good for families with children), room safe (big enough for usual plus laptops & larger pair of binoculars/cameras etc), fridge, TV, aircon, heating and good showers + plenty of hot water. The pool is OK probably quite good for families with small children. The beach is no more than a 10 min walk for the able bodied. We pre-booked our transfers & can highly recommend Youssef of Individuel Tours +212 668 582 890 (7 seater available), who met us at the airport & took us (family of 4) on some great tailor-made, no hassle trips which were both affordable and very well planned including Souss Massa national park, Marrakesh and Atlas Mountains and working with local people .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester

Nice hotel room and facilities

Posted Jan 27, 2016
I found the people of morroco very pleasant and polite.the beach was very good run by the young staff there.they made you feel very welcome.the same in all the eating places as well
5 out of 5
by Irinel cristian from London

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Really nice hotel with nice helpfull staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels