Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Mohamed Javed from London

Good value for money

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. everything close by. staff very helpful. comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goede ligging en uitstekende service

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Bij aankomst werden we aangenaam verrast met een 3 persoonskamer ipv een 2-persoons. Daardoor een nog ruimere kamer. Van tevoren werd netjes gevraagd of we een rustige kamer wilden of de levendige zijde (straatzijde). Tevens werden we met goede tips bijgestaan over de omgeving, eetgelegenheden, taxi's, etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location. Good value.

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Good value. Good location.
4 out of 5
by Mohammed from Birmingham

Highly recommended!

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Had an amazing stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ahmed from Mouscron (Belgique)

Séjour agréable, que du bonheur

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil chaleureux, personnel souriant et à notre écoute, petit déjeuner agréable et copieux, chambre très propre et fonctionnelle, ménage quotidien, quartier calme bien que situé en centre ville. En résumé, nous avons apprécié notre séjour et sans hésitation, nous y retournerons lors de notre prochain séjour. Nous recommandons vivement cet appart-hotel, vous ne serez pas déçu. Cordialement.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Très beau séjour à Résidence Fleurie, nous avions réservé trois jours et avons resté six jours, l'hôtel est bien situé, très confortable et propre et le personnel très gentil, nous le recommandons sans hésitation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pas mal

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Malgré le petit dejeuner inclus dans notre reservation expedia refus de la reception. Je recommande le petit dej delicieux ds le quartier populaire à côté. Sinon hotel sympa
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2016
I can hear the voice of people talking out and this thing made me wake up several times a night and early morning. there is no sound protection for doors and window. you can hear the noisy cars very clear.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2016
The room , toilet is clean. I did not eat the breakfast so I can not give my opinion. Location is very good .. near of Coffee Shops and not far from the Sea.