Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Merrage certificate

Posted Nov 19, 2015
I was with my sister 2 babies my brother in law renting apartment suite and manager didn't want let him to sleep in another room , foraging us to rent new unit for him because we do not have marriage certificate and I spent new 60 euro , all another staff are excellent
2 out of 5
by Fathi from henin beaumont

Réception désagréable

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Service assez désagréable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Empty hotel in the middle of nowhere.

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: The pool was good.
Location: There is nothing to do nearby. You have to take a taxi to go anywhere.
The hotel is located outside of the city next to a large number of unfinished construction sites. There is nothing to do near the hotel and the beach is a long walk away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by vero from toulouse

hotel situé dans une zone en construction

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Pros: literie confortable chambre spatieuse personnel sympa
Cons: le bruit (dehors et dedans) le petit dejeuner
Location: chantier
Bcp de bruit lié aux chantiers environnants. L'hotel est trop loin du centre touristique d'Agadir et de la plage. Le studio était spatieux. Notre demande d'être au dernier étage avec terrasse, vue mer et piscine a été parfaitement honorée (studio 503 pour info). La literie est très confortable. Il y a un coffre-fort que vous pouvez louer pour 20drh/jour (env 1,80€) Par contre, l'architecture de l'hotel avec un grand patio central le rend extrêmement bruyant. Dès le matin, le personnel s'apostrophe dans les couloirs et le bruit monte partout en s'amplifiant. Attention au taux de change affiché qui n'est pas respecté. Mieux vaut changer votre argent dans l'une des nombreuses agences du centre. Petite piscine qui doit vite être pleine en periode haute. Le petit déjeuner est très moyen. Prenez logement seul et allez déjeuner au bar du Founty à 200m environ. Ce bar reste ouvert la nuit et fournit une solution de repas même si vous arrivez très tard la nuit. Des taxis passent régulièrement près de l'hotel et vous emmenent en ville pour moins d'1€. Le seul hypermarché d'Agadir, le Marjane est à proximité, n'hésitez pas.
1 out of 5
by kalle from Skåne län, Sverige

Inget hotell för någon

Posted Mar 24, 2013
Pros: inget
Cons: allt
Uruselt. Nonschalant personal som pratade dålig engelska. Eller ingen alls. Skitigt, Ingen rensad pool = inget bad, Restaurangen ej öppen. Städning närmare kväll,
5 out of 5
by KDR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by eddari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2012 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by D

Building site

Posted Jun 7, 2012 on Hotels
Wouldn't recommend anyone to stay here the next few years, the surrounding area is a building site.
1 out of 5
by boumeribaa

Posted May 6, 2012 on Hotels
nous ne gardons pas des bonnes impressions car nous avonsréservé une chambre pour 2 adultes et un enfant mais on nous a donné une chambre uniquement pour 2 adultes et en plus la wc n'étais pas en état de marche correcte.et enfin on nous a obligéde payer 24 € de taxe le fait que avons déja payer 20 € de taxe le jour de la réservation.merci