Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Merrage certificate

Posted Nov 19, 2015
I was with my sister 2 babies my brother in law renting apartment suite and manager didn't want let him to sleep in another room , foraging us to rent new unit for him because we do not have marriage certificate and I spent new 60 euro , all another staff are excellent
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Empty hotel in the middle of nowhere.

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: The pool was good.
Location: There is nothing to do nearby. You have to take a taxi to go anywhere.
The hotel is located outside of the city next to a large number of unfinished construction sites. There is nothing to do near the hotel and the beach is a long walk away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by KDR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by D

Building site

Posted Jun 7, 2012 on Hotels
Wouldn't recommend anyone to stay here the next few years, the surrounding area is a building site.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Hotel for local people

Posted Apr 11, 2011 on Hotels
There were mostly local Arab people living in the hotel. The hotel wanted money for everything in the hotel, even the fitness room, where the only thing that wasn't broken was a exercise bike. The hotel description on the Internet was not true, I asked for a hairdryer but they did not have it. I asked for a stove or a micro because I paid for a studio with a kitchen. I got a kitchenette I. E. two stove plates and everytime I tried to connect it, the fuse blew. The fluoresent lamp in the living room were constantly blinking and when I asked them to fix it, but they just took it away. The same had happened in the bed room, so there were no light in the ceiling. The Wi-Fi in the wi fi area close to the reception was barely working and the indoor pool costed money to use, the same with the sauna. They had a transport service to and from the beach that costed money, of course. The thing was, that they did not come and get you at the promised time or at all. I know it sounds negative, but it was a bad hotel. Well, something good as well. The pool area was clean and working. There were constantly around 15-20 local kids there, so it was quite noisy. The maid came everyday and did a good job. There was a Hyper market (Marjane) around 20 min away with fresh food to reasonable prices. There were a little shop at the hotel as well, but the prices were around 400% more expensive.
2 out of 5
by Fathi from henin beaumont

Réception désagréable

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Service assez désagréable
3 out of 5
by vero from toulouse

hotel situé dans une zone en construction

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Pros: literie confortable chambre spatieuse personnel sympa
Cons: le bruit (dehors et dedans) le petit dejeuner
Location: chantier
Bcp de bruit lié aux chantiers environnants. L'hotel est trop loin du centre touristique d'Agadir et de la plage. Le studio était spatieux. Notre demande d'être au dernier étage avec terrasse, vue mer et piscine a été parfaitement honorée (studio 503 pour info). La literie est très confortable. Il y a un coffre-fort que vous pouvez louer pour 20drh/jour (env 1,80€) Par contre, l'architecture de l'hotel avec un grand patio central le rend extrêmement bruyant. Dès le matin, le personnel s'apostrophe dans les couloirs et le bruit monte partout en s'amplifiant. Attention au taux de change affiché qui n'est pas respecté. Mieux vaut changer votre argent dans l'une des nombreuses agences du centre. Petite piscine qui doit vite être pleine en periode haute. Le petit déjeuner est très moyen. Prenez logement seul et allez déjeuner au bar du Founty à 200m environ. Ce bar reste ouvert la nuit et fournit une solution de repas même si vous arrivez très tard la nuit. Des taxis passent régulièrement près de l'hotel et vous emmenent en ville pour moins d'1€. Le seul hypermarché d'Agadir, le Marjane est à proximité, n'hésitez pas.
1 out of 5
by kalle from Skåne län, Sverige

Inget hotell för någon

Posted Mar 24, 2013
Pros: inget
Cons: allt
Uruselt. Nonschalant personal som pratade dålig engelska. Eller ingen alls. Skitigt, Ingen rensad pool = inget bad, Restaurangen ej öppen. Städning närmare kväll,
1 out of 5
by eddari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2012 on Hotels