Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from casa

Pas bon du tout

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Mauvaise.hôtel avec beaucoup de bruit . Équipement très dégradé. Cuisine pas équipé
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Voordeel is dat t vlakbij t strand is

Posted May 4, 2016
De ligging van riheb bij t strand is goed maar de hotel zelf was vies het stink overal de kamer die ik had was een ramp slecht onderhouden. Sommige personeel was heel beleefd en netjes andere minder en er hing constant een rioolstank ik zou er niet meer gaan al mocht ik daar gratis verblijven
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Bon rapport qualite prix Dommage que le nightclub en bas soit trop bruyant
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel pas terrible a 10 min de la plage

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Chambre , femme de ménage au top ,la boîte de nuit dans l'hôtel est très nulle et elle fait du bruit pour rien ( boîte de nuit pour les vieux blédard ). Le plus décevant c'était le personnel de L'accueil , ils ne sont pas accueillants ,ils font semblant de ne rien comprendre bref nul.je vous déconseille cet hôtel
2 out of 5
by Meleisha from Leeds

Shower and bed thats it

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived at the hotel to a number of unhappy guests, checked in and realised why. The place was rather dirty and the room was quite small. The rooms are NOT sound proofed as it say and rhe nightclub is very loud (wasnt a prob for me though). There were not tea /coffe making facilities and none of the Balconies in the whole hotel locked. During the night i was subject to a very cold draught. The majority of the staff were rude and not very helpful. Breakfast was a myth. No buffet. One morning we asked for 2 boilrd eggs, one eacg and was presented with a half fried half omelette thing to share. Wouldn't recommend this hotel. But its ok if you need a bed. The main strip is about a 15 minute walk away
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slecht legging veel herrie muziek overlast

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Nachtclub muziek is tot 6 uur in de ochtend hoorbaar zwembad is te klein veel overlast in de gangen kamers niet schoon douchen erg smerig en klein
3 out of 5
by Tove from Stockholm

Ok hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
The water in the shower was broken one day and it was only cold. But the fixed it during the day. The wifi vas ok, but not super.
4 out of 5
by adam

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
they didn't have a room the one I did reserve , the give me a small studio it was at the tap of night club , It was hard for me to sleep, but the next day they move me to nice apartment like the one I asked for at my reservation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nice

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: l'acceuil, le calme, la propreté et la proximité de la plage
Cons: l'animation
hotel bien situé, chambres confortables et propres mais manque d'animations