Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful place and just such a relaxing place to chill at
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Hatt

Luxury Riadh

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great Luxury Hotel/Riadh. A little away from the main restaurants & resort.
5 out of 5
by Philip from Antwerp

Luxury as if from another age

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Spent 4 nights here: a Riad style hotel near the end of Agadir's corniche. The Hotel breaths a warm and very luxurious Moroccan atmosphere, and together with the fantastic breakfast and restaurant, it is as if one were transported back to another age. Enjoyable pool area too.
2 out of 5
by David from Scotland

Looks good but lacking badly on the detail

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
We were taken aback by the hotel on arrival, the surroundings and restaurant. It is a very nice place, but the location isn't great to explore Agadir. The breakfast, lunch and dinner food were all good. All be it the lunch menu very small. Note the restaurant doesn't open until 8pm, personally a negative but I believe fairly typical of Morocco. The spa, all be it we never took up any paid service, was very poor. Cold cold water in the 'heated' pool. Extremely dark all round, the sauna was turned off and only partially hot when we entered and the jacuzzi lacking of any power and again cold. The hotel was what disappointed the most, the turn-down service took our soap away, didn't provide new, no new water was provided, there were adult and baby cockroaches in the room, we found used cotton buds in the box in our bathroom, the bath plug didn't close on the fancy ornamental bath, we couldn't get an iron and ironing board for five minutes to iron a dress, instead were advised repeatedly to pay and wait for their service, the sun beds by the pool were all broken, a struggle to find one you could sit-up on without it falling down. The worst thing, after the first day we kindly advised the hotel manager with a list of things to improve. Nothing was taken on board in the subsequent nights stay and no form of any recommence was even offered - this is extremely poor service anywhere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Loved it!!! Lovely room extremely clean great restaurant and the staff could not do enough for you!
5 out of 5
by Amr from USA

A nice place to relax.

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
we stayed there for 3 nights at the end of our stay in Morocco, it was a great choice for some relaxing time, the pool was clean and nice, staff was very friendly, breakfast and dinner were both really good.
4 out of 5
by Bothyna from Riyadh

Wonderful trip to Agadir

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was really nice and staff were friendly and extremely nice Wishes there was coffee facilities in the room
5 out of 5
by Jin young from Seoul Korea

Not in the center, but don't need to go out!

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
At first, I was hesitated to book Riad villa blanche, because it was located a little bit out of city center. But when I got there, I realized that I don't even need to go out from this beautiful riad at all. Riad is beautifully decorated and has a romantic spa and indoor & out door pool. Not far from the beach. You can relax as much as you want without even going to city center. If you are a couple, you should also take advantage of the gorgeous restaurant(open till 10pm) and romantic bar(open till midnight). Service was nice and actually I don't have any bad things to say.. Marjane is about 5 minutes by taxi, so if you need shopping you can ask for the taxi at the front. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous!

Posted Mar 11, 2013
What a wonderful hotel. The hotel itself was lovely .. I have never stayed in a nicer smelling hotel. The rooms were large and airy. The staff were so helpful although sometimes a little slow. The Spa was a relaxing idyll. The restaurant food, although not cheap was outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful upmarket boutique hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2013
Location: Right at the end of town so you need a taxi to get to the centre
Wonderful boutique upmarket hotel. Quite pricey but wonderful staff and facilities. Loved it all. Breakfast is stunning but quite expensive if not included as part of a package.