Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from surrey

Out of this world

Posted Jul 13, 2016
What an amazing place - don't believe the negative reviews on trip advisor !!!! Staff are wonderful. Food is absolutely stunning....no excuse not to eat healthily and excitingly (you can eat the unhealthy stuff too !!) Treated with respect as a private single traveller Grounds and wildlife take your breath away. The beach is blissful - huge, long, wide, soft sand and most importantly full of VERY happy people mainly Moroccan families with happy laughing children enjoying the sea and football games. Very very safe and secure at all times. What more can I say ? Oh and the manager Thierry is a lovely bloke who is visible at all times and makes a point of talking to guests and checking everything is ok. GO THERE - but not all of you reading this otherwise it will be fully booked when I go again and again....and again (you get the idea !)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Hannover

Wundervolle Oase am tollen Strand von Agadir

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Das Essen, das Wellfitangebot, die Sauberkeit
Location: Wir waren nur im Club, der Strand ist riesig und man kann schöne Spaziergänge machen.
7 Tage Urlaub, 7 Tagen Sport, tolles Essen, einzigartige Freundlichkeit, absolut saubere Anlage. Die Tennisplätze waren in einem guten Zustand, und es war immer genug frei. Das Essen hat eine "Kochmütze" oder ein Michellin-Stern verdient. Die Freundlichkeit ALLER Angestellten, vom Gärtner bis zum Koch, einfach einzigartig. Wir haben uns rundherum wohl gefühlt. Das ist für uns der schönste Robinson Club, den wir bisher besucht haben. Der Club ist sehr kinderfreundlich (haben wir so wahrgenommen). Es waren viele Famiien mit Kindern da (es waren Osterferien).
4 out of 5
by Klaus

Erholsame Anlage mit angenehmen Personal/Service

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Eine noch immer sehr gepflegte, wenn auch schon 8 Jahre alte Anlage. Sehr weitläufig, mit viel natürlichem Areal, schönen Sitzgelegenheiten und Oasen der Ruhe an einem Teich. Super Sportangebote: Fitness, 2 Außenpools (einer davon beheitzt), Indoor-Pool, Tennis, Zugang zum strand/Meer. Unterhaltungsmusik am Abend, nach dem Essen (da findet jeder was Ihn anspricht), Mit dem Cocktail in der Hand, von der Bar-Terrasse, den Sonnenuntergang über dem Meer genießen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mulhouse

Personnel prévoyant, cherche à satisfaire

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: les animations
Cons: prévoir une soirée dansante autre que la musique "discothèque", par ex une danse nord-africaine à apprendre
Location: bien
Changement de chambre possible, toujours à l'écoute
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
子供づれに最高です。 すべてに満足でした。 ただ、ドイツの会社なのか、キッズクラブのスタッフが英語とドイツ語しかできず、モロッコなのにフランス語とアラビア語が通じなかったためキッズクラブに行った娘は少し戸惑ってました。また、これがドイツ流なのか、キッズクラブのスタッフのケアがあまりよくなく、何人ものスタッフが外でだらだらしゃべっているのが気になりました。他はすべて満足です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un seul indice : Juste à côté du Palais Royal :)

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nous ne sommes restés que 4 nuits sur place mais nous en gardons un excellent souvenir. Le personnel tant dirigeant que de service se montre disponible à souhait. Malgré une faible représentation des clients francophones (hôtel allemand), nous restons ravis grâce à un cadre somptueux, une offre d'activité très large (sport et bien être) et des buffets dignes de grand restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München

Einfach alles perfekt!!

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Es blieben keine Wünsche offen - Service,Sauberkeit,Freizeitangebot,Spa,Personal tadellos!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent club avec un personnel chaleureux

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Animation digne de professionnels à la hauteur de nos attentes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Immer wieder

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Perfektes Hotel in bester Lage Tolles Essen, freundliches Personnal Schöner Pool.