Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel with all amenities you need and want

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Lovely hotel very luxurious has everything you need eg pool , beach extra. Spa to expensive and lack of information from main reception when we arrived at night we were just taken to room. No tour of the place, no information given seemed not interested. If you go to ask questions at reception it felt like they didn't want to help. Other than that beautiful hotel, pool staff were nice, hotel nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona, USA

Hotel close to the boardwalk and beach.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pretty lobby, nice pool area. Our room did not have any bath towels the first night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Herts

Comfortable hotel next to a lovely clean beach

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Excellent hotel in all aspects especially the outdoor space except for the prices which were twice as much as anywhere else. This may explain why the restaurants were so quiet. Fabulously comfortable bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GB

Great hotel in a relaxing place near the beach

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Great people work at this hotel & make you feel really welcome! The breakfast is amaxing I love the fresh moroccon doughnuts & mint tea :-))
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Nice cosy hotel with luxury feel

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: swimming pool area is very nice
Cons: i was charged double rate of the visitor tax for some reason, later got a refund but i but only after i specifically asked to clarify.
Location: the hotel is at the south end of the beach - nearest shops / restaurants are around 20 min walk
stayed 5 days, overall experience was positive but the hotel is quite far away from the city/restaurants. great to go all-inclusive and just stay on site, but if you like to go out and see the city you will need to use the taxis. Staff was nice and room was clean, but the hotel has aged a bit and is not sparkly new.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london uk

Perfect place to relax with excellent service!!

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Definetly one of the best hotels in agadir. Nothing was a problem for a staff , excellent breakfast and comfy bed with fantastic pool view. Would highly recommend this hotel if u looking for a place to relax with great food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Close to the beach but far from the promenade

Posted Mar 6, 2017
The hotel was great and had the facilities you expect from a 5 star hotel. Staff were good but not great. The hotel is right on the beach but is a fair distance from the manager promenade and marina. A very limited selection of restaurants and shops.within walking distance so ideal if half/full boand. Spa prices are high as expected, as is room service but there are cheaper optioms availabile a short (and cheap) taxi ride away. Would recommend as it is one of the nice hotels in the heart region.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good luxury hotel close to the beach

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Appreciate if the hotel has more facilities for kids and evening entertainment. Very clean hotel and friendly staff. Wish they could communicate in English. Customer care could have been better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastbourne

Agadir Break

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: The offer for breakfast and evening meal was excellent and highlight of my day. The gym was open for 14hrs each day. Free outdoor exercise classes.
Cons: Noise! V noisy am/pm cause: heavy furniture being dragged over titled floors by guests/cleaners. Cleaners don't jam bedside tables into the bed.
Location: Souk El Had for its colour and perfusion; and Le Musee Du Patrimone Amazigh for history, culture, and art.
I was very pleasant surprised to be given a room upgrade and discount on arrival. And when I asked to go HB I also got a discount. When the bill came after two weeks with HB it was a welcome surprise being significantly less than expected. Over all this resort offers great value for money, especially as it is right on the beach and the facilities it offers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Stayed for a friend's traditional Moroccan wedding

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: The hotel and grounds were beautiful, well kept, and very enjoyable. We rented the three wheeled trikes and went up and down the beach promenade.
Cons: Wait staff attitude at front desk.
Upon check in, the wait staff kept us waiting quite some time, could not find our passports and then seemed upset when I asked about the progress of our check-in. Total check-in time for us was at least 1 hour. Wait staff in the pool area were very courteous and accommodating. The hotel and grounds were beautiful, well kept, and very enjoyable. We rented the three wheeled trikes and went up and down the beach promenade. Great fun!!