Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes sauberes Hotel mit freundlichem Personal

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Circa 300 m vom Strand enfernt. Huebscher Swimmingpool. Hotel in einer ruhigeren Zone von Agadir.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A hotel with nice garden and pool

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel room was big size for a single room, a little bit old ( common as Moroccan standard ) clean and staff were nice.The price this hotel was good ( what you got ) even though its not really standard of 4 star hotel as I know. The pool and garden was great and clean.I enjoyed swimming there. The breakfast buffet was ok . The bread was fresh.Wifi worked well for me.
5 out of 5
by Sarah from Lille

Top très propre

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Très agréablement surprise par l'hôtel TILDI and spa. Très très propres , personnel très attentionné, parfait.
5 out of 5
by shazia from London

Good hotel. Easy to get to the beach.

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
enjoyed the stay. booked an extra day.
2 out of 5
by Oskar

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Dårlig service, elendig frokost, ikke oppvarmet frokost, ikke lov å ta med mat/drykk på rommet. Wifi var dog ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sheraza from London


Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
We came here to stay a night but ended up staying for another as it was so relaxing and location was great near all amenities
5 out of 5
by Sheraza from London

A relaxing break

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
The tell hotel was perfect. Walking distance from the beach. Great nightlife had a great had a wonderful stay at hotel tilde I would recommend it to all my friends and I would return again
4 out of 5
by María Lourdes from madrid

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
Todos los empleados un encanto, la cena un poco flojita y el wifi no iba bien en la habitación, lo demás todo estupendo, recomendable.
4 out of 5
by Per Hågen from Kristiansand

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
OK hotel with fine breakfast. The wifi was not the best. Don't use the spa. It was a big surprise what offered.