Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Ahmed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor very poor

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Quite THE worst stay ever in Agadir, been here many times. Every day there was LOUD banging from the rooms above/next door. My partner was ill for 2 days so had to stay in the room, as well as the banging all morning and afternoon you could hear furniture being dragged across the tiled floor above, it was incredibly loud. It was not a room being made up, it went on from 09:30 until 16:00. When we mentioned this we were pretty much told we we lying!!! There was no " sorry about this" or "we will give you a different room." We left 3 days early and stayed at a much better hotel for similar money. This IS NOT a 4 star hotel, nor is the food, in Europe it would barely get 2! We stayed here 3 years ago, it was OK ish, now it is a rip off. We gather that it relies on TOUR trade like 2 coaches of people arriving for 2 nights and leaving early in the mornings, so basically they do not care about holiday makers that want to relax. We hope that this helps anyone wanting a relaxing holiday in Agadir, the town is GREAT, this hotel is not!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A hotel with nice garden and pool

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel room was big size for a single room, a little bit old ( common as Moroccan standard ) clean and staff were nice.The price this hotel was good ( what you got ) even though its not really standard of 4 star hotel as I know. The pool and garden was great and clean.I enjoyed swimming there. The breakfast buffet was ok . The bread was fresh.Wifi worked well for me.
5 out of 5
by shazia from London

Good hotel. Easy to get to the beach.

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
enjoyed the stay. booked an extra day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sheraza from London

Relaxing

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
We came here to stay a night but ended up staying for another as it was so relaxing and location was great near all amenities
5 out of 5
by Sheraza from London

A relaxing break

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
The tell hotel was perfect. Walking distance from the beach. Great nightlife had a great had a wonderful stay at hotel tilde I would recommend it to all my friends and I would return again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very pleasant surprise

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: The staff were very, very helpful. I had some odd things contrive to make my arrival and immediate time after difficult and the staff was great!
Location: Very good location - perfect for me - great access to the beach and easy walk up to the Kasbah
I booked my reservation here the day before I arrived. I came with few expectations but all were surpassed. The breakfast brunch was excellent - wonderful variety, hot food, lovely setting. The hotel itself has some charm which is often lacking from newer, more "sterile" feeling hotels. The balcony overlooking the pool area was a great spot to sit, read, or watch the sunset.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Near the beach is not enough

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Room was comfortable.
Cons: Staff could have been more helpful. Dinner options should be expanded. Buffet is not a good option when there are few guests.
Location: Limited restaurant options. Good birding outside city
Stayed at the hotel as a base for a birding trip. Hotel adequate for that purpose.
4 out of 5
by S from Leeds

Tildi hotel is best

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Before we went to Morocco I red reviews about Tildi hotel there's lot people's sayin it's very poor service but it's totally diffrent it such lovely place I think it shud be 5* staff really friendly ND helpfully. For future I defo book Tildi hotel again either me or for ma family. Tildi hotel is the best hotel in Agadir